Reminds me of my colleague who accidentally injure her mei mei...Originally posted by CryoLind:thanks. now ok liao.... lucky he's not wearing heels.....
u would love to see me liddat rite?Originally posted by Nelstar:Reminds me of my colleague who accidentally injure her mei mei...
she was moaning on the ground in pain...
Girls that area kana kick can bend over and groan in pain one meh?Originally posted by CryoLind:at d passage towards Suntec on Sat.....
U were wif ur gf goin up d escalator, 2 steps ahead of me. U bent ur knees 90 deg n swing it back, kickin me hard on my crotch! Thou u mumbled 'sorry' to me but let u hear wat i hv to say........
who in ur rite mind would think of doin stretchin or kickin on a escalator full of ppl?!?! u siao kin na.... haven grow up issit? wana do go to d park n do. DO u noe it hurts badly? If u kena a man u noe wat will happen? Or worse u kick some small children face how? U knn dunno how to behave better go home sleep wif ur gf dun go out malu urself!
I would love to put my heels to the back of your skull... and crushing it.. listening to the beautiful music of crushing bones...Originally posted by CryoLind:u would love to see me liddat rite?
u nabei......... so evil.....Originally posted by Nelstar:I would love to put my heels to the back of your skull... and crushing it.. listening to the beautiful music of crushing bones...
*i promise not to attend any outing with cryolind jie around... i think she will murder me next*
Evil is just an appetizer. Wait till you see the main course and dessert.Originally posted by CryoLind:u nabei......... so evil.....
i wont kill u....... i promise come out lah.....
/give ah Nel my sweetest smile.
anybody kena kick where hard enough will all bend over wat....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Girls that area kana kick can bend over and groan in pain one meh?
Haha your avatar looks like someone who just kana a kick in the crotch
Anyway if you ever decide to kick him in the groin, remember that he will feel the pain 10 times more; some more the damage is permanent if you whack too hard
just summon watever strrength still left in you and give him a very hard kick and that shud teach him not to do that stunt in public...Originally posted by CryoLind:from d way i'm bending......... i can only smell his backside....
u should have show him urOriginally posted by CryoLind:Too pain to scold liao.......
Nvm, i only come here to kao peh kao bu. Just my luck to see him!
Ouch?Originally posted by CryoLind:at d passage towards Suntec on Sat.....
U were wif ur gf goin up d escalator, 2 steps ahead of me. U bent ur knees 90 deg n swing it back, kickin me hard on my crotch! Thou u mumbled 'sorry' to me but let u hear wat i hv to say........
who in ur rite mind would think of doin stretchin or kickin on a escalator full of ppl?!?! u siao kin na.... haven grow up issit? wana do go to d park n do. DO u noe it hurts badly? If u kena a man u noe wat will happen? Or worse u kick some small children face how? U knn dunno how to behave better go home sleep wif ur gf dun go out malu urself!
He just like the MOANING PART!! <>Originally posted by CryoLind:u would love to see me liddat rite?
+1Originally posted by Devil1976:He just like the MOANING PART!! <>
ah gene didi.... next time u be my hero... i alone leh, so ppl bully me lorOriginally posted by progene:U so ke lian..kena kick....but still pain anot??
Shd hav scold him hard ma, hw can cannot anyhw kick ppl....u alone at dat time ah? If I'm ard, I sure kick him back for u!
yah, i like to KPKB!Originally posted by SGpork:
now i knw why everything bad post here..
becos its..
KPKB!!!
wei u 2 hor........ wana kena hum tam issit?Originally posted by windjammer:+1
"
So poor tink...ok...nxt time me b ur hero....ham dum those ppl for u! @@ they still dare to bully u anot?Originally posted by CryoLind:ah gene didi.... next time u be my hero... i alone leh, so ppl bully me lor
Originally posted by windjammer:if i am u...i will kick him back in the groin area...
cryo n croco got diff meh?Originally posted by CryoLind:hey ah brat.......... i am cryo hor.
got..Originally posted by bratpig:cryo n croco got diff meh?
Spelling differenceOriginally posted by bratpig:cryo n croco got diff meh?