once bitten twice shy.Originally posted by browniebaobao:What if u have a fren who always ask u to help her buy things then nv pay wan? eg, bday gift, drinks..when when u go out to eat and u pay first, she still dun pay de..no matter how hard u tried to hint she also act blur type..what can u do?
she can say ok i'll pay u next time then after so long still owe u de? it's not that im too stingy to treat her or wat, but i think this type of thing you lai you wang mah. if she offers to pay then i say nvm, then it's ok. But if she asked me to help her buy yet she dun pay..shuo bu guo qu leh.
Originally posted by BufPuf:try embarassing her infront of yr friends loh
but not to the extent of totally make her lose face
if not just tell her straight loh..sometimes these people buay zi dong 1..
tell her straight thenOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
i got remind her le. but i got a feeling tat she will still act blur. nvm lor..
i'll make sure no next time.
haha why got this kind of ppl on earth one??? pay for wat u eat lor.. nothing more nothing less.. fair watOriginally posted by mistyblue:A bunch of us revenge this kiam siap person. We gone to this place and order different foods and for us girls, we ordered $3 soups and he ordered a full meal. Once the bill came, he insisted that the bill be equally split. So basically, we are paying for his food. So, we decided to revenge and gang up. It was someone's bday, he came join us at a restaurant but he already had eated. Then he pick food from our plates and refused to order. So when the bill came, one of the spunky girl said, lets split the bill... and they he had no choice ... he argue but cannot be too kiam otherwise so ungentleman ... so he pay up loh..