Originally posted by ditzy:Then how do you explain sharks?
Dats y la...tmd...kena dis in d mornin....Originally posted by BufPuf:i also dun swim 1 leh!!
That explains, that explains it all.Originally posted by coolger03:me also no swim... dunno how to swim...
yuan lai cg03 xiaomei is similar to me.Originally posted by coolger03:me also no swim... dunno how to swim...
But u'r in shape lehz.....Originally posted by coolger03:me also no swim... dunno how to swim...
Keke...yeah manz...dink it helps her to float though...Originally posted by InnoHippo:swimming is never good for figure lah
Fwah...sibei cheem...Originally posted by Nelstar:yuan lai cg03 xiaomei is similar to me.
Atomic diver.
Atomic diver = plane...Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Fwah...sibei cheem...
Ic...wahahaha.....Originally posted by Nelstar:Atomic diver = plane...
but also used to describe the action by ppl who jump inside water and can dive, cannot come up.
ahaha tis is so funnieOriginally posted by Nelstar:Atomic diver = plane...
but also used to describe the action by ppl who jump inside water and can dive, cannot come up.
me tooOriginally posted by coolger03:me also no swim... dunno how to swim...
Originally posted by BabyLover:ahaha tis is so funnie
spare tyres can be used to help stay afloatOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Keke...yeah manz...dink it helps her to float though...
tink it tones n broaden?Originally posted by InnoHippo:swimming is never good for figure lah
[/img]Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:
But mine pull me down lehz...Originally posted by InnoHippo:spare tyres can be used to help stay afloat
Agreed....Originally posted by X-men:Whales are in shape....
round is a shape.
who cares what other say... as long as you are healthy and happy