where all of them go ? do they visit other forums ?Originally posted by Pubosai:i miss him too...
there's a whole list of ppl that i miss also..
ah ma
buf buf
thong
iamangeline
think they are bz with their own personal matters...Originally posted by Ber-Ber:where all of them go ? do they visit other forums ?
hmm, but they should still leave time for friends in here. i miss Pipi's silly jokes and pictures, Ah Ma's chop-chop-chop, Hong's little snotty replies, Bufpuf's indifference to all.Originally posted by Pubosai:think they are bz with their own personal matters...
they are all fun loving peeps...Originally posted by Ber-Ber:hmm, but they should still leave time for friends in here. i miss Pipi's silly jokes and pictures, Ah Ma's chop-chop-chop, Hong's little snotty replies, Bufpuf's indifference to all.
In a nutshell, i miss them all
I am a clone, guess who ? one hint, i seldom postOriginally posted by BufPuf:wah i am surprised u noe so much abt people here
when i dun even see yr nick before
I am a clone, guess who ? one hint, i seldom postOriginally posted by BufPuf:wah i am surprised u noe so much abt people here
when i dun even see yr nick before
Could u be pipi? I doubt so..doubt he's so boliao. Haha..Originally posted by Ber-Ber:I am a clone, guess who ? one hint, i seldom post
simi si snotty?Originally posted by Ber-Ber:hmm, but they should still leave time for friends in here. i miss Pipi's silly jokes and pictures, Ah Ma's chop-chop-chop, Hong's little snotty replies, Bufpuf's indifference to all.
In a nutshell, i miss them all
alot of people here also seldom post 1Originally posted by Ber-Ber:I am a clone, guess who ? one hint, i seldom post
Originally posted by BaByBoY:duh..
pipi was selling satay..
i guess he`ll be too busy to come forums..
kekeke
who?????????Originally posted by laurence82:you used the word 'snotty'?
its obvious who you are liao....
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:WAT THE ?!
who? who??Originally posted by laurence82:you used the word 'snotty'?
its obvious who you are liao....
h0neym00nOriginally posted by Ber-Ber:anyone knows where he is ?
dink u've got d wrong pipi....Originally posted by sgboy2004:p|p| has.... *breaks down and cry*