Ok....but pls remeber...Originally posted by xian89:I'm going to find ji ponn meis nxt week
I dun even need to go elsewhere to buy....Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Ok....but pls remeber...
Pornographic VCDs shud not b encouraged ~
from wateva nation it originates from...
Ok....Originally posted by xian89:I dun even need to go elsewhere to buy....
I dun buy pornographic. I prefer artistic movie like " Eyes Wide Shut"
nope.... I dun have market value nor $$ to produce 1 myselfOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Ok....
Erm...hope u dun mean u produce em urslf....
Keke...jokin !
\Originally posted by xian89:nope.... I dun have market value nor $$ to produce 1 myself
..Originally posted by xian89:thank you for ur concern....
I think I'll 1st set my target on jap gals... before going korea to have another
hehehe
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:please don't come back
[b]KOREA !!!
WEEEEEeeeeee!!!
happy to see you hereOriginally posted by Ah Ma:with ur gf ?
Ah Ma??Originally posted by Ah Ma:with ur gf ?
Ah Ma is back?Originally posted by Ah Ma:with ur gf ?
I not happyOriginally posted by F.O.S:happy to see you here
ah ma MIA for so long liao, so give pipi faceOriginally posted by Ah Ma:I not happy
Pirated mashi-maro ?Originally posted by BufPuf:so goooooooooooooooooooooooot
must buy things back for me hoh!!!
i go see got wad thing..den ask u buy for me
wahahahahahahah
Budden i wil miss u wor ~Originally posted by F.O.S:please don't come back
i not a big fan of mashi maro leh~Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Pirated mashi-maro ?
Originally posted by Ah Ma:with ur gf ?
Originally posted by Xking:Ah Ma??
Tot u all know le ?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Ah Ma is back?
got inner news isit? pipi got gf le har?
Den how ?Originally posted by BufPuf:i not a big fan of mashi maro leh~
Hello-kitty also Jap leh..*slap head*Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Den how ?
Pokemon is Jap wor ~
Huh ?Originally posted by BufPuf:Hello-kitty also Jap leh..*slap head*
actuali i wan to get a polaroid camera lah..i heard from my friend there got very nice..but i think later buy liao..no refill also hard..
wahahah..u shui shui pian pian buy some diamond necklace lah...red ruby ring or somethign back for me can liao
u got heart to buy hohOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Huh ?
Korea got sell pirated jewels de ar ?
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Den how ?
Pokemon is Jap wor ~
when married?Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Tot u all know le ?