Originally posted by LazerLordz:My AAR recommends that you pay a bit more for fair service.
Originally posted by the Bear:dentist!!
i've not made my appointment yet!
i'm a month late!
That's very poor attitude. Rude!Originally posted by zacken99:thats the working attitude of poly clinic
simmer dwn...ba~Originally posted by browniebaobao:That's very poor attitude. Rude!
When I reached there, there wasn't ayone waiting. After I came out, I din see a single soul except for the working staff.
Obviously there were slacking!
Originally posted by zacken99:simmer dwn...ba~
Sounds like SAF medical centerOriginally posted by browniebaobao:That's very poor attitude. Rude!
When I reached there, there wasn't ayone waiting. After I came out, I din see a single soul except for the working staff.
Obviously there were slacking!
go n make a EQSM complain ba~Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I'm very calm now ar.
But I juz feel that I the service and treatment I got is not worth the amount I paid
Originally posted by zacken99:go n make a EQSM complain ba~
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
govt de leh.
Complain you yong ma? chey!
sure you yong!..trust me....such a complain will shake their rice bowl.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
govt de leh.
Complain you yong ma? chey!
Originally posted by the Bear:lemme tell you.. the gabrament ministries are petrified of complaints...
care to share....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
oh isit?
Had a very bad experience that I will NEVER forget my whole life!
I saw, with my own eyes..how they were trying to shift responsibilites over my father's death! What's the use of complaint? They do nothing, and come up with many lame excuses.
Originally posted by zacken99:care to share....
walao!!!!! KNN!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Will only make me angrier talking about it.
If your loved one met with an accident...and U were not informed. And police come knocking on your door telling you tat he/she has passed away 3 hours ago. From the time the accident took place, to the time they come knocking on ur doot..They took 6 HOURS to inform you. How would you feel?
And upon reaching the hospital, they refuse let you see the body, saying that it's passed the 'time allowance' and that you are late, the body is already in the mortuary. You can only see it tmr morning. How would you feel?
Whose fault is it that you dun get to see ur loved one for the one last time? Whose fault is it when the deceased had all his documents with him? IC, Wallet, hp, medical appointment card, bills etc..
What a joke..when we questioned, the traffic police and hospital were pushing the blame to each other. And when we insist that we want to see the body, the officer said it could not be done. We checked with the hospital and they said as long as an officer is there, it can be done. We asked for the officer's ID, and he claimed that he was not at fault. Whose fault is it?
Originally posted by zacken99:walao!!!!! KNN!
i tell wat..u should go n see ur MP..and n voice out ur agony...or shot to the forum page..
although...wat done cannot b undone... but i still think u need to demand for an apology!.. and also to give them a wake up call!!!
which hospital?..
yeah! no way man!.. die die also must tao ge gong dao!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
We will puruse the matter after the court case is settled.
Right now, an apology also can't bring back our father. But no way can we forget. NO WAY!