U all not around of cos lidat la.. But u also not that kind who mind so much abt ratings de... so no prob la.. At least still got a few small flies like us around worOriginally posted by Ah Ma:
10 months later
I WON'T ATTEND OUTINGS.Originally posted by BufPuf:wahahahaahah
nobody post liao mah here
time for outing liao~!~!~!
my exam ending on 8th
all the KPKB people must come!!
can i date u too???Originally posted by Ah Ma:I WON'T ATTEND OUTINGS.
I ATTEND YOUR PRIVATE DATES
yes, i doOriginally posted by thhong22:can i date u too???
so long no c u liao...........
Just pop in only, won't last long 1Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):Ah Ma is back??? still waiting for u to intro ur 3 daughter leh..
wah i so touchOriginally posted by Ah Ma:I WON'T ATTEND OUTINGS.
why u no date croco har???Originally posted by Ah Ma:I WON'T ATTEND OUTINGS.
Thought Ah Ma said she went to study?Originally posted by 798:ah ma back from death?
welcome for the short stay!
can i join in?Originally posted by thhong22:can i date u too???
so long no c u liao...........
why?? u hate to see mi ar??? sad i still thinking of popping ur daughter's cherry leh...Originally posted by Ah Ma:Just pop in only, won't last long 1