Originally posted by coolger03:eh? i thot that's where u 2 met?
that's where u 2 ding qing one?
mai geh geh lah... u like that deny...Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:
i was jus passin by !!
I SWEAR ~
ok la ok la....i confess...Originally posted by coolger03:mai geh geh lah... u like that deny...
will break his heart one, u know....
quite a while sia...... but can't make out what song he singing or rapping or what...Originally posted by browniebaobao:I saw I saw!
Originally posted by Estee:quite a while sia...... but can't make out what song he singing or rapping or what...
yeah, just now. waste lim peh's time in watching and seeing it as bunch of crap!Originally posted by hopy:mi missed it again
vivian hsu.Originally posted by coolger03:thanks hor... but i meant the english song superstar by jamelia....
got a mandarin version leh....
Originally posted by FireIce:can someone tell me the song name and singer?
ahahhahahah
relli cannot decipher
you zhe me zao gao ma?Originally posted by FireIce:wahhhhhhhh
since when the song sounded like that?!?!?!?!
dunno... but then on wed i watch, i also no know what song that person was singing....Originally posted by browniebaobao:you zhe me zao gao ma?
anyone bought the 4d? got strike or not?Originally posted by 798:another hint:
he's wearing no. tap - 02056.
ya... when i heard tat person sing in KTV, the voice is not like tat. Spoil my image of 'tat person' singingOriginally posted by coolger03:dunno... but then on wed i watch, i also no know what song that person was singing....
is it? i think i never hear that person sing in ktv b4 leh... heheOriginally posted by xian89:ya... when i heard tat person sing in KTV, the voice is not like tat. Spoil my image of 'tat person' singing