later check newspaper.Originally posted by coolger03:anyone bought the 4d? got strike or not?
.....Originally posted by Estee:quite a while sia...... but can't make out what song he singing or rapping or what...
You DO...?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
actually i can understand what he was singing leh..
really... i really dunno what you singing...Originally posted by Devil1976:.....
I in crazy mood that period, 'kay kiang' go and REMIX the song....Originally posted by FireIce:wahhhhhhhh
since when the song sounded like that?!?!?!?!
I also missed the 1st showing, but people told me one... I don't know I so 'lucky' to be chosen...Originally posted by Estee:really... i really dunno what you singing...
Sorry lah... No experience mah... Did such a STUPID MOVE...Originally posted by xian89:ya... when i heard tat person sing in KTV, the voice is not like tat. Spoil my image of 'tat person' singing
That won't be too sure... From what is outcomed from Singapore Idol, winner didn't seems to go too far... Then again, maybe still young and got a future to walk? Not much predictable yet... Moreover, nowadays more and more of such contest coming up...Originally posted by dragg:i wonder if the eventual winner will really become a superstar?
in that case, why are you disgracing yourself?Originally posted by Devil1976:That won't be too sure... From what is outcomed from Singapore Idol, winner didn't seems to go too far... Then again, maybe still young and got a future to walk? Not much predictable yet... Moreover, nowadays more and more of such contest coming up...
Jue Dui Superstar itself is at least a double edge sword... On one edge it's 'dark'... The other one's just for a 'bright show'.....
It was just out for the fun and experience of it... Didn't expect to be so 'lucky' to appear on TV?Originally posted by 798:in that case, why are you disgracing yourself?
i think the organisers are smart to know of pple's weakness of seeking fame. i think they might let one of the blind contestants going into s-final to gain more money from them (voting via sms).
precisely! they will use the same tactics like the singapore idol. anyway i think the winner will eventually be fix too.Originally posted by Devil1976:It was just out for the fun and experience of it... Didn't expect to be so 'lucky' to appear on TV?
Anyway, the 'sms thing' has already been used by many shows and programmes liao what....?
bcos d judges know nuts abt 'singing talents'...so throw smoke bombs lor~Originally posted by dragg:i dont understand why the judges keep criticising the contestants for their dress sense and hairstyle.
i am sure the record company will have image consultants work on the eventual winner.
Originally posted by Devil1976:Sorry lah... No experience mah... Did such a STUPID MOVE...
Anyway, it was my choice to REMIX the song lah... Would gladly face the failure... I was even told not to do it by Missing.. But still...
Was kinda a little upset at 1st because I was out because of my stupidity... But now..? I guess I'll just WORK EXTRA HARD...?
to have judges like zhou chong qin, the whole show is spoilted!Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:bcos d judges know nuts abt 'singing talents'...so throw smoke bombs lor~
aiya.... at least u got the experience mah...Originally posted by Devil1976:It was just out for the fun and experience of it... Didn't expect to be so 'lucky' to appear on TV?
Anyway, the 'sms thing' has already been used by many shows and programmes liao what....?
Originally posted by coolger03:aiya.... at least u got the experience mah...
and ur 10 sec of fame?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
har? u remixed the song ar?
Hmm..someone told me which song u were singing before I saw it..maybe that's why I think I know what you were singing.
Not all true...Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:bcos d judges know nuts abt 'singing talents'...so throw smoke bombs lor~