later 1pm then go, cos work starts at 2.30pm ... mi waiter mahOriginally posted by snowmaiden:u no need to work ah?
mi 22 nia...Originally posted by dragg:how old are you?
1 pm got to go work liaoOriginally posted by snowmaiden:play games lor..if not, then go visit 'zhou gong'
where u working? i go beow u
She wants to be your no. 56Originally posted by sgboy2004:1 pm got to go work liao
u wanna beo mi...wahhahahahhaaa... mi crocodile leh
your services good or suxs?Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi 22 nia...
u mean #58?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:She wants to be your no. 56
i like croco meat!Originally posted by DriftingGuy:She wants to be your no. 56
wat services u wanOriginally posted by dragg:your services good or suxs?
i have the answer. you are BAD!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat services u wan
serving croco meat serviceOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wat services u wan
Originally posted by dragg:i have the answer. you are BAD!!
then is it work or not?Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:me also damn bored man..
can only pretend to work for so long..
my pretending is so good dat i also starting
to believe my pretending to work is actually work..
don't really know..Originally posted by snowmaiden:then is it work or not?
hanor hanorOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:don't really know..
but they pay me to do it so its ok..