tat's the reason why I write this thread...cos i was on the way, and the kao boss just call mi and tell mi no need to go today as they are over-staffed today... and liddat, mi no work, no $$$ todayOriginally posted by shinta:thought u're workin at 2.30?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat's the reason why I write this thread...cos i was on the way, and the kao boss just call mi and tell mi no need to go today as they are over-staffed today... and liddat, mi no work, no $$$ today
wat @ work now...kao tat boss leh... suka suka ask mi no go workOriginally posted by shinta:
go find a better payin job lar
but then again, my guess, u're @ work now
the furry long eared kind?Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat @ work now...kao tat boss leh... suka suka ask mi no go work
u got job to recommend to croco??? mi o level nia...and mi dun surf sgforums during official working hours and then claim it is part of the job one lor...not like...some animals...
are you pulling our legs?Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat's the reason why I write this thread...cos i was on the way, and the kao boss just call mi and tell mi no need to go today as they are over-staffed today... and liddat, mi no work, no $$$ today
cos mi o level nia... u dunno those bosses nowadays, very the wat one lorOriginally posted by dragg:are you pulling our legs?
you are 22, definitely not waiting to further your studies.
there are plenty of jobs out there for a young 'o' leve nia. why are you working part-time?
wah, u like to joke lehOriginally posted by shinta:croco, is in his mid twenties at least... and, he's definitely at least an A level holder... or a degree holder...
ya lor.. mid twenties too young liao lar..Originally posted by sgboy2004:wah, u like to joke leh
mi 22 niaOriginally posted by shinta:ya lor.. mid twenties too young liao lar..
mid thirties?
+10?Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi 22 nia
there are 1001 service jobs available. why work at a place where they are overstaff? and why part-time?Originally posted by sgboy2004:cos mi o level nia... u dunno those bosses nowadays, very the wat one lor
and very pro in I.T de.Originally posted by shinta:croco, is in his mid twenties at least... and, he's definitely at least an A level holder... or a degree holder...
overstaff - cos the boss said he scheduled wrongly, those poly students went down and started work liao, so ask mi this o level one not to go lorOriginally posted by dragg:there are 1001 service jobs available. why work at a place where they are overstaff? and why part-time?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:wah, u like to joke leh
Originally posted by sgboy2004:overstaff - cos the boss said he scheduled wrongly, those poly students went down and started work liao, so ask mi this o level one not to go lor
fog shu, how u noe?Originally posted by foga:ya loh
croco ming ming 30+ stay bishan mah
wrong lah, mi 22 nia... stay kallang riverOriginally posted by foga:ya loh
croco ming ming 30+ stay bishan mah
Originally posted by shinta:fog shu, how u noe?
how home run know?Originally posted by foga:cause homerun tell me one
who is homerun?Originally posted by foga:cause homerun tell me one
Originally posted by shinta:how home run know?