but lesser commitment n responsibility ma....Originally posted by sgboy2004:As a part-timer, mi work as a waiter, and the frustrations:
no fixed salary; got work got $
no CPF
no insurance
no fixed work schedule
you are disposable - they need then they call, and can tell u go home anytime
no/not much training given
no leave
haiz
that means from now on i wont believe a word that sgboy2004 says.Originally posted by foga:ya loh
croco ming ming 30+ stay bishan mah
Originally posted by f.1:If really O-level only, and somemore so young, normally not so much mentality to care too much and write well.....
sgboy writes pretty decent.... and thinks of topics pretty decent too... so i dun believe oso ...
ya lor ya lor...I got 4 projects killing me.....Originally posted by shinta:
poly students now bz with proj wor..
unless they are havin attachments
gone are the days when i get squashed by projectsOriginally posted by shade343:ya lor ya lor...I got 4 projects killing me.....
take care.Originally posted by sgboy2004:As a part-timer, mi work as a waiter, and the frustrations:
no fixed salary; got work got $
no CPF
no insurance
no fixed work schedule
you are disposable - they need then they call, and can tell u go home anytime
no/not much training given
no leave
haiz
u no c how mi write last time meh... mi buaya king leh... mi really o levelOriginally posted by f.1:If really O-level only, and somemore so young, normally not so much mentality to care too much and write well.....
sgboy writes pretty decent.... and thinks of topics pretty decent too... so i dun believe oso ...
heheheOriginally posted by foga:homerun is croco, croco is homerun loh
darling, u feed mi okOriginally posted by BufPuf:find a permanent job lah~
why not?Originally posted by dragg:that means from now on i wont believe a word that sgboy2004 says.
u employ mi lor to take over 1 of your projectOriginally posted by shade343:ya lor ya lor...I got 4 projects killing me.....
this 1 u really must wait long long liaoOriginally posted by sgboy2004:darling, u feed mi ok
Originally posted by BufPuf:this 1 u really must wait long long liao
I read some of your really old posts...Originally posted by sgboy2004:u no c how mi write last time meh... mi buaya king leh... mi really o level
some mi copy elsewhere one lah... mi o level niaOriginally posted by shinta:I read some of your really old posts...
English all the way. Paragraphs
its still possible.Originally posted by sgboy2004:some mi copy elsewhere one lah... mi o level nia
ang mo C6Originally posted by dragg:its still possible.
distinction for english but failed the rest of the subjects.
so 'o' level nia mah!!!