yah lor... the pple on mi bus at first were abit tense when the driver started to horn...then the driver wanna come out liao, then saw the 2 person running away, so funnyOriginally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:funny ppl everywhere
so cute, how come the others no scold him har?Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:i only came across few yrs back where a moron smoke in an AIRCON bus,time 6pm.imagining how many ppl are there during that peak hr,its a double deck and he sit at the last row.
i was shock when i smell cigarette burning.bus driver came up later and say....hello brother,pls lah....u hah....then heard smoker say sorry sorry....
I once saw a guy lighting up under a "No-smoking sigh"... Feel like taking a photo but too bad no cameraOriginally posted by sgboy2004:so cute, how come the others no scold him har?
u know lah....all like me,not my problem wait kanna beat how?Originally posted by sgboy2004:so cute, how come the others no scold him har?
i agree.Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:u know lah....all like me,not my problem wait kanna beat how?
so u suffer in silence...Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:u know lah....all like me,not my problem wait kanna beat how?
im a smoker myself so.......Originally posted by sgboy2004:so u suffer in silence...
so u enjoy in silence...Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:im a smoker myself so.......
free 'smoke' for you.Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:im a smoker myself so.......
the fellow will charge u $ for the 2nd hand smokeOriginally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:thought want say can join?