Originally posted by sgboy2004:This morining mi go get the form liao...
wat does tat mean?Originally posted by hopy:
told ya mi waiting for croco meat to be served liao lorOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wat does tat mean?
u no dinner yet dear?
u vote for Croco, rite?Originally posted by progene:E ans is obvious!
Yah!! Cos u my fav mascot mah!Originally posted by sgboy2004:u vote for Croco, rite?
^5Originally posted by progene:Yah!! Cos u my fav mascot mah!
Ok...vote for u...wad will I get...hmm...mayb u provide me e following:Originally posted by sgboy2004:^5
cannot so open reply u mah... must reply under the table....recently so many sagas...scandalous lehOriginally posted by progene:President Croco dunwan respond to my request ah??
no need to say lah...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Kan Seng said Nathan is a "people's" president too...
So u support Nathan or Croco har?
Hmm...On ah...u will feel dat my demand for all tis tings is worth it when u bcum e offical president of SG!Originally posted by sgboy2004:cannot so open reply u mah... must reply under the table....recently so many sagas...scandalous leh
shhh, not so loud lahOriginally posted by progene:Hmm...On ah...u will feel dat my demand for all tis tings is worth it when u bcum e offical president of SG!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:no need to say lah...
of coz nathan...
croco can stand 1 side...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:no need to say lah...
of coz nathan...
croco can stand 1 side...