love of $$$ is the root of evilOriginally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:$ is never enough lah if one is greedy.
just like liang zhi qiang movie?Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:$ is never enough lah if one is greedy.
but too many makes pple size, just like u... too much of u makes us sickOriginally posted by hopy:no mah.. its for diff organisation
but maybe on the same purpose.Originally posted by hopy:no mah.. its for diff organisation
no lor.. bunnies so kawaii..Originally posted by sgboy2004:but too many makes pple size, just like u... too much of u makes us sick
haiz.. pity those pple who r really in need..Originally posted by 798:but maybe on the same purpose.
once bitten, twice shy... dun think we can be so kind-hearted ever again.
Donation drive 2 separate Siamese-twin-BuayasOriginally posted by sgboy2004:what's next?
'Originally posted by hopy:no lor.. bunnies so kawaii..
only too much of buayas make pple sick nia
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Donation drive 2 separate Siamese-twin-Buayas
dunno who is the sicko lorOriginally posted by sgboy2004:'
u evil bunny hopy... u r sick, go away
mi hav no $ to donate at allOriginally posted by dragg:does not concern me coz i have decided not to donate anymore.
why not let the government donated their salaries to charities??Originally posted by hopy:haiz.. pity those pple who r really in need..
do u even have money in the first placeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi hav no $ to donate at all
nope, mi o level nia, work part time niaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:do u even have money in the first place
as compere?Originally posted by dotaro:Will the big mouth taiwan Chao Qi Tai be involved?
oooh now i know why no have live call inOriginally posted by 798:Yao jiu ling ling your chao chee bye lah!