did u get their hp number?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):charity?? i will donate only to those cute mei mei selling flag day.... and we stick the sticker on u too ok.. good service hor...
bo lah... mi shy lahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:did u get their hp number?
aiyo... must okOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):bo lah... mi shy lah
this, i must not lose faith.Originally posted by sgboy2004:I believe many people donate weekly to Singapore Turf Club and Singapore Pools too
did u get the chance to stick the sticker on her chest? remember to press and rub a bit to make sure it sticks firmly.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):charity?? i will donate only to those cute mei mei selling flag day.... and we stick the sticker on u too ok.. good service hor...
me too,loyal supporter of singapore pool+turf clubOriginally posted by dragg:this, i must not lose faith.
How to lost when i dun have it anyway?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Have u lost faith?
thanks for your donationOriginally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:me too,loyal supporter of singapore pool+turf club
with luck, this is probably the only way out of the pits.Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:me too,loyal supporter of singapore pool+turf club
notti nottiOriginally posted by mochou:did u get the chance to stick the sticker on her chest? remember to press and rub a bit to make sure it sticks firmly.