kallang river not opened yet, cos of the recent murder case... mi got to call bomoh to pray pray firstOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:go back 2 ur kallang river den...
crocs shudn't b usin computers anyway ~
i tot of dat le....Originally posted by sgboy2004:kallang river not opened yet, cos of the recent murder case... mi got to call bomoh to pray pray first
d peanut issue gettin outa hand i guessOriginally posted by stellazio:wahaha service maintenance.must be clearing out all the nkf threads.
Originally posted by stellazio:wahaha service maintenance.must be clearing out all the nkf threads.
Originally posted by dragg:we will take the opportunity to skin croco alive.
heard that croc farm sell crocodile wallets too...Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:i tot of dat le....
i made arrangements for ur temp lodgings at Crocodile Farm..
keke...
hey u...u must stop them lah, we friend friend lehOriginally posted by 798:heard that croc farm sell crocodile wallets too...
dun say 2 much....knives sharpened alr perhaps ?Originally posted by 798:heard that croc farm sell crocodile wallets too...
Originally posted by fudgester:*tosses peanuts at croco*
*jumps in the air and perform a trip tug half twist somersault and gobbled the peanut before splashing back into the river*Originally posted by fudgester:*tosses peanuts at croco*
move to singapore river mah .. better living enviromentOriginally posted by sgboy2004:kallang river not opened yet, cos of the recent murder case... mi got to call bomoh to pray pray first
r u a CEO of NKF ????Originally posted by sgboy2004:*jumps in the air and perform a trip tug half twist somersault and gobbled the peanut before splashing back into the river*
shhh... mi checking how to apply for tat job since tat old fellow resigned nowOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:r u a CEO of NKF ????
u'r workin 4 peanuts too !
Wahahahahah!
Originally posted by shade343:I love Croco meat!
the new croco look ~Originally posted by sgboy2004:shhh... mi checking how to apply for tat job since tat old fellow resigned now
hmmm.. thinking, think...thinking...Originally posted by meltz:move to singapore river mah .. better living enviroment
*claps*Originally posted by sgboy2004:*jumps in the air and perform a trip tug half twist somersault and gobbled the peanut before splashing back into the river*
*vomits at the sight of chocolate fudge cookies*Originally posted by fudgester:*claps*
*tosses chocolate fudge cookies at croco*
Sorry hor... no more peanuts liao.
Originally posted by sgboy2004:*vomits at the sight of chocolate fudge cookies*