ahemOriginally posted by sgboy2004:WAh, mi boss give mi a piece of labbit meat today... go home fried it and eat with plain white rice, siok sia
Originally posted by shade343:Fried croco meat rice
Originally posted by sgboy2004:WAh, mi boss give mi a piece of labbit meat today... go home fried it and eat with plain white rice, siok sia
So wat you eat for your dinner?
yup, serve starpuppy right...kick starpuppy's butt buttOriginally posted by hopy:Starpuppy --> <-- hopy
Originally posted by shade343:Fried croco meat rice
dog meat better starpuppyOriginally posted by stellazio:croc and rabbit fried with spring onions with a bowl of porridge..
croco meat nicer lahOriginally posted by stellazio:croc and rabbit fried with spring onions with a bowl of porridge..
let's sacrifice starpuppy toniteOriginally posted by hopy:croco meat nicer lah
croco meat betterOriginally posted by sgboy2004:let's sacrifice starpuppy tonite
chop off ur tail lahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:*got craving for bunny meat tonite*
hey darling hopy, can mi kill one of your cousins?
I had Stewed croco meat in superior Soy Sauce.Originally posted by sgboy2004:hungry
no lunch yet
hey uOriginally posted by shade343:I had Stewed croco meat in superior Soy Sauce.
i just threw away my croco meat coz it was not fresh.Originally posted by shade343:I had Stewed croco meat in superior Soy Sauce.
wah, wat's the occasion? u so rice lehOriginally posted by stellazio:I having black pepper crab tonight..
tat's hopy meat lahOriginally posted by dragg:i just threw away my croco meat coz it was not fresh.
No special occasion just that a few people in my family got the craving for it..Originally posted by sgboy2004:wah, wat's the occasion? u so rice leh
can spare some?Originally posted by stellazio:No special occasion just that a few people in my family got the craving for it..