cats screaming ??Originally posted by coolger03:i think he meant screaming... those going to fight or whatever....
not the meow meow kinky type...
we do hav a cat-killer in our forum too... u know who?Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:cats screaming ??
sure dey r not some freaky S.M kitty ?
Diang ??Originally posted by sgboy2004:we do hav a cat-killer in our forum too... u know who?
not mi not miOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Diang ??
bad ditzy!Originally posted by sgboy2004:not mi not mi
ditzy
my dog last time like to howl too.Originally posted by sgboy2004:actually dog howling more scary
Who???Originally posted by sgboy2004:we do hav a cat-killer in our forum too... u know who?
yah lor... but nowadays dun see any stray dogs around... mostly cats, and they fight alot too... got pple feed them... those old aunties and uncles will cook food for them and feed themOriginally posted by stellazio:i more scared of dog,cuz i always heard stories that they can see the supernatural..so yea my imagination runs wild..
I smell jealousy...isit no ppl go kallang river feed croco isit...Originally posted by sgboy2004:yah lor... but nowadays dun see any stray dogs around... mostly cats, and they fight alot too... got pple feed them... those old aunties and uncles will cook food for them and feed them
yah lor, mi hav to go find food miself... nobody feed mi...poor crocoOriginally posted by progene:I smell jealousy...isit no ppl go kallang river feed croco isit...
Nowadays the rat is BIGGER than the cat!Originally posted by sgboy2004:u know, those cat food left over, the rats will come to eat too ...haiz...nowadays the cat dun catch rat liao
rat likes big riceOriginally posted by MooKu:Nowadays the rat is BIGGER than the cat!
really? i thought some cats make that sound as a battle horn or something. cos once i saw two cats on the roof facing each other, in a position like they were gonna pounce on each other any moment, and they were like "waaaaaaaaaaaaaooooooooooooo..... waaaaaoooo..." somewhat like a civil defence siren.Originally posted by OH-FF:Cats ... which makes a loud sound like a crying baby is usually having a good time.
But it sounds extremely eerie to anybody sleeping or not knowing what's going on.
wah, u stay in private property?Originally posted by MooKu:really? i thought some cats make that sound as a battle horn or something. cos once i saw two cats on the roof facing each other, in a position like they were gonna pounce on each other any moment, and they were like "waaaaaaaaaaaaaooooooooooooo..... waaaaaoooo..." somewhat like a civil defence siren.