I object!!!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:My latest bride-to-be...
come on, end of the month, the marriage between browniebaobao and her croco darling.
Give us your best wishes here...
why u wan ah bbb too...she is mineOriginally posted by StarPuppy:I object!!!!!
some crocos are brown to begin with watOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:all d best
may u be blessed with many brown baby crocos
wah.. i bet she will be happy..hahahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:My latest bride-to-be...
come on, end of the month, the marriage between browniebaobao and her croco darling.
as in chocolate???Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:all d best
may u be blessed with many brown baby crocos
mine also!!!!mine good friendOriginally posted by sgboy2004:why u wan ah bbb too...she is mine
u must call mi brother-in-law againOriginally posted by StarPuppy:mine also!!!!mine good friend
not mi not miOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:some crocos are brown to begin with wat
u must come early tat day to be our best man okOriginally posted by xking:wah.. i bet she will be happy..hahaha
hell in ???Originally posted by browniebaobao:wake up la croco~!!!
I will NEVER marry you!
stop all this crap or I'll give u HELL!
Whaa....croco so dast gt anohter bride liao ah.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:My latest bride-to-be...
since when they dun?Originally posted by dragg:even crocodiles practise polygamy.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:wake up la croco~!!!
I will NEVER marry you!
Tink she meant gif u hell when u nmarry her....Originally posted by sgboy2004:hell in ???
as in the bed???Originally posted by progene:Tink she meant gif u hell when u nmarry her....
No coments abt dat....Originally posted by sgboy2004:as in the bed???
Hahaha... marry liao still so fierce..hahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wake up la croco~!!!
I will NEVER marry you!
yah lor... must discipline herOriginally posted by xking:Hahaha... marry liao still so fierce..haha
a bed full of knives awaiting you.Originally posted by sgboy2004:as in the bed???
Originally posted by xking:Hahaha... marry liao still so fierce..haha