U o lvl nia...why must care?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Have u been following the case?
Got psychiatrist said he got some mental illness... so probably will be reduced sentencing... dunno how leh?
Wat's your view and your take?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Have u been following the case?
Got psychiatrist said he got some mental illness... so probably will be reduced sentencing... dunno how leh?
Wat's your view and your take?
not banish to the IMH meh?Originally posted by gypises:If really certify got mental prob, then I think he'll get life-imprisonment...
else send to where?Originally posted by stellazio:Maybe IMH,but why will they wana waste money treating him?Split personality especially at such a age hard to treat liao..
Originally posted by sgboy2004:not banish to the IMH meh?
E joke of e Day!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:U o lvl nia...why must care?
Originally posted by stellazio:Maybe IMH,but why will they wana waste money treating him?Split personality especially at such a age hard to treat liao..
Crocodile pond la..Den you don't need to eat rabbit meat liao..Originally posted by sgboy2004:else send to where?
x2Originally posted by stellazio:Crocodile pond la..Den you don't need to eat rabbit meat liao..
Why "eat rope" when he could easily have done a Mike McCrea? Idiot lar.Originally posted by Troy437:Sorry to say this, but Took can go and 'eat the rope'.
I think you are right. Most probably death penalty.Originally posted by Troy437:Mental illness. Wouldn't work in Spore.
Look at it this way.
He killed her in a quiet place.
Came back later to pack the body systematically.
Can borrow a transport.
Plan the best place where no human will travel across.
Fled the country deliberately.
Can contact parents.
Can lead Police to recover the body.
Insane can do this all systematically? Play punk sure get death, esp the victim is a defenceless girl.
Sorry to say this, but Took can go and 'eat the rope'.
being insane and being systematic are two different things. If Took's psychiatrist wins the battle against the DPP, he is sure gonna have a lot of business from future Took's.Originally posted by Troy437:Mental illness. Wouldn't work in Spore.
Look at it this way.
He killed her in a quiet place.
Came back later to pack the body systematically.
Can borrow a transport.
Plan the best place where no human will travel across.
Fled the country deliberately.
Can contact parents.
Can lead Police to recover the body.
Insane can do this all systematically? Play punk sure get death, esp the victim is a defenceless girl.
Sorry to say this, but Took can go and 'eat the rope'.
I think the issue here is being competent rather than systematic. If he's competent to stand trial, he could well be up for the death sentence.Originally posted by JLennon:being insane and being systematic are two different things. If Took's psychiatrist wins the battle against the DPP, he is sure gonna have a lot of business from future Took's.