are you ok?Originally posted by laurence82:hopy yandao wor
ah croco a gay?
alamak, bestiality...Originally posted by dragg:are you ok?
croco is an ANIMAL.
arent we all ?Originally posted by dragg:are you ok?
croco is an ANIMAL.
Originally posted by coolger03:hopy is mine...
the rest of u, dun try to sian hopy!
ya...Originally posted by coolger03:hopy is mine...
the rest of u, dun try to sian hopy!
we 3 together de mahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
what about me?
Originally posted by hopy:we 3 together de mah
mei you, mei you....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
nan dao... wo jiu zhi you gen bie ren fen xiang de fen?
N coolger belong to me....so conclusion, u belong to me!Originally posted by hopy:ya...
mi belongs to mi coolger..
Originally posted by coolger03:mei you, mei you....
but then hor, i really hen nan qu she leh...
Always got me..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
dear~ ni hai shi wo de dear ma?
ni bian xin le..
Originally posted by progene:N coolger belong to me....so conclusion, u belong to me!
Wad e meaning??Originally posted by browniebaobao:
feng ren feng yu
wah.. larry to the rescueOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Hey u all har...dun bully Hopy juz because she is a harmless rabbit.......
SPCA to the rescue tat...is.....Originally posted by hopy:wah.. larry to the rescue
u mean u work in SPCA?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:SPCA to the rescue tat...is.....
No! i call SPCA to save u.......Originally posted by hopy:u mean u work in SPCA?
fwah~!Originally posted by hopy:we 3 together de mah
they've been like this for quite a while alreadyOriginally posted by Axelheat755:fwah~!
Threesome sia~!
so liberal ar?
Originally posted by stellazio:Always got me..
Originally posted by progene:Wad e meaning??
so does she always fly her aeroplanes?Originally posted by sgboy2004:see...she got her own plane
yup yup.. ask ard forum n u will knowOriginally posted by RaTtY81:so does she always fly her aeroplanes?