X2Originally posted by InnoHippo:i am a meat-lover ....... but i still eat lots of vegetables to balance my diet
but then ...... why did the meat go?Originally posted by coolger03:me lor..
i'll die without meat.... my housemates used to call me rou mei mei...
mama, u got sweet tooth...Originally posted by BabyLover:nope.. plus im not a rice lover..
instead everyday i muz eat sumting swt
eh... dunno leh...Originally posted by InnoHippo:but then ...... why did the meat go?
Or 3 chunks of it went missing yesterday.Originally posted by coolger03:eh... dunno leh...
got ppl speculate that i might have worms in my stomach... so no matter what i eat, i dun get fat de...
i rather eat plain rice than eat vegetarian dishesOriginally posted by BufPuf:haha...if choose betwen cooked veg and uncooked like salad, i would choose salad.
veg i must take with rice and meat, if eat alone , dun like
hanor.. i take alot of swts..Originally posted by laurence82:mama, u got sweet tooth...
yah lah, yah lah....Originally posted by ditzy:Or 3 chunks of it went missing yesterday.
then like that, when u go out, u must bring sweets out is it?Originally posted by BabyLover:hanor.. i take alot of swts..
yet my blood sugar still to the low side
yah i muz brg swts out also.. sumtimes lah crowded stuffy places den std too lg no movement like in a q.. will cause a bit faint .. otherwise ok...Originally posted by coolger03:then like that, when u go out, u must bring sweets out is it?
just in case u suddenly feel faint, then can eat one...
yucks!Originally posted by laurence82:why not bring pickled stuff, like sour plums?
when pregger with ah boy that time no eat sour plums?Originally posted by BabyLover:yucks!
oops.. rewind bk~Originally posted by TehJarVu:from meat tok until sour plums lol
not much oso.. only becos of vomit otherwise dun hv crave for itOriginally posted by laurence82:when pregger with ah boy that time no eat sour plums?