Originally posted by coolger03:or he got the wrong person?
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Happy Birthday Sexy!!!
thats all nia???Originally posted by coolger03:oops... realise i never wish him in this thread....
Happy Birthday!!
Happy Birthday xking!Originally posted by xking:thats all nia???
after 12am le...b'day over liao..but thanx anyWOriginally posted by subarugal:Happy birthday XKing. Whoever you are
thnx... 798Originally posted by 798:Happy Birthday xking!
*muack muack*
wah! ah lau so nice to xking one ah? belated date for his bday??Originally posted by laurence82:ello xking, happie birthday, rem our date tonight? dont tell ur *ahem*....
Originally posted by coolger03:wah! ah lau so nice to xking one ah? belated date for his bday??
eh? u want to bring him out one, u shld be the one doing the asking mah...Originally posted by laurence82:
hope his *ahem* dont mind
can u find out for me if his *ahem* mind or not?
ok, tonight during my tmm session with his *ahem*, i go ask...kekekkeOriginally posted by coolger03:eh? u want to bring him out one, u shld be the one doing the asking mah...
why me??
anyway, i think his ahem is very tong qing da li one... most prob shld be no problem lah... but then hor, just in case, u better confirm lor...
eh? u got a date with him or a tmm session with his ahem?Originally posted by laurence82:ok, tonight during my tmm session with his *ahem*, i go ask...kekekke
Originally posted by coolger03:eh? u got a date with him or a tmm session with his ahem?
u r confusing me leh...
tha date b4 will be with his ahem, so as to confirm can ot notOriginally posted by coolger03:eh? u got a date with him or a tmm session with his ahem?
u r confusing me leh...
err...now is lunar 7th mth leh...Originally posted by laurence82:tha date b4 will be with his ahem, so as to confirm can ot not
then i go
btw, last night date was nice....