i starting to eat less of KFCOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:KFC food quite overpriced
5.95$ for a 2 piece chicken meal
to me is expensive..
jialat, they might consider after reading this.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:3 piece spring chicken meal for 7.95$
and they wan to charge for mayo sauce
why not charge us for the straws and tray usage or cover charge into the outlet
ah ma, cut down on fast foodOriginally posted by Ah Ma:hw come me pay $7.95 for 2 piece chicken meal? damn expensive..damn i didnt take the mayo..so exp..BK 10Cents i already wana complain liaoz.kaoz fast food should nt charge on sauce very bo liaoz..nabeiz maybe nex time chilli sauce aso need to charge
kao peh kaobu is for people to kao peh what..nex time dn eat kfc liao...Originally posted by no_1_idiot:HA.Dey nid to earn money mah U buay song dont eat kfc lah,dey nt forcing u to eat wad HaHa
me about few mths no eat fast food so wana go eat who knows...Originally posted by laurence82:ah ma, cut down on fast food
old liao still got so much oily food...
been waiting for everyone to come back....Originally posted by Ah Ma:me about few mths no eat fast food so wana go eat who knows...
ah lau stil hanging around here ah
ah ma so long no come here kpkb. wah xi ke ah, xi ke.Originally posted by Ah Ma:so long no come in kpkb have to click few pg to reach this forum...
come back & beat u upOriginally posted by laurence82:been waiting for everyone to come back....
then i go MIA liao..Originally posted by Ah Ma:come back & beat u up