ah ma u lie set bad example for children ahOriginally posted by Ah Ma:wrong i say all above nt correct mah...hee
Originally posted by Ah Ma:the person is quite a lao jiao
the person ahem is not so long..maybe because the person is a chinese..
Originally posted by Ah Ma:the person ahem is not so long..maybe because the person is a chinese..
ya i mean nickname not so long maybe bcos he is a chineseOriginally posted by choco B:?!?!
You win liao, even length also know....
Originally posted by Ah Ma:ya i was shocked too because this person like no lover one leh but think got rumours last time say this person have...or dono what..
my nickname bery short.Originally posted by Ah Ma:ya i mean nickname not so long maybe bcos he is a chinese
hey long time no see....Originally posted by Ah Ma:Guess WHO!
wow hw come so fast u know..must be ahem tell u...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
oh.. and i juz heard abt it last night that there's someone new liao..
but i still duno who is she..
anyway dun kpo too much, if not he come in and !@#$%^.
Originally posted by 798:nelstar and shinta?
she say at toa payoh there... cfm not us liaoOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Nelstar?
nelstar = laojiao. so i think loh.Originally posted by shinta:she say at toa payoh there... cfm not us liao
cos i was at home mahOriginally posted by 798:nelstar = laojiao. so i think loh.
who???Originally posted by BufPuf:i know who !!!!
meOriginally posted by shinta:who???