So u say i kenna tricked har....Originally posted by browniebaobao:aiya I clicked too fast..
I wanted to say.. i saw a man and a woman wor...
Originally posted by coolger03:i know who, i know who!!
no ar... keke.. but cant tell u too much..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:So u say i kenna tricked har....
then u must give hints... like where u saw them... heheOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
aaa dear.... shhh shhh... say liao, no fun liao..
if I say the place hor.. v obvious leh..Originally posted by coolger03:then u must give hints... like where u saw them... hehe
no ah.. sekali they din see the thread leh?? hehe....Originally posted by browniebaobao:if I say the place hor.. v obvious leh..
the funny thing is that.. I think they nv see me leh!
They walked past me sia.. then I dinoe it's them.. until I saw the guy.. and they couldn't recognize me.. think bcos of my new loook la..
kk.. I saw them at Tiong Bahru Plaza NTUC~
post here.. they sure will see de la..Originally posted by coolger03:no ah.. sekali they din see the thread leh?? hehe....
anyway, they always never see u one mah... no meh?
Originally posted by BufPuf:hahaha i also noe who liao lah...
crazy ar? if xking, i wun post here liao..Originally posted by 798:xking?
i confirm plus chop chop it's xking!Originally posted by browniebaobao:crazy ar? if xking, i wun post here liao..
always see him and dear wan~
wah kaoz!Originally posted by 798:i confirm plus chop chop it's xking!
unless you got one leg wif mospeada! then i dunno who liao...
Originally posted by huiz:i was going to guess fann wong & chris..
r they mods?
Stop this thinking gameOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wah kaoz!
how come mos is in the pic?
u tired of living har?
I said it's not xking la!
sorry hor, it's guessing game.Originally posted by sbst275:Stop this thinking game
hey, i saw lin jun jie walking down orchard last nite leh...Originally posted by huiz:i was going to guess fann wong & chris..
r they mods?