Haha! Who u asking? Laurence or Pipi or me?Originally posted by RaTtY81:u need a fang lang qi?
im asking pipiOriginally posted by Xiao Jun:Haha! Who u asking? Laurence or Pipi or me?
ur butt got molested b4 issit?Originally posted by BaByBoY:i tink cold storage got sell those high decibel alarms one
u might wanna try those?
actually how u know he`s molestor or rapist til he does something badOriginally posted by BufPuf:actually hoh..if really meet with rapist or wad..
hwo many people can calmly reach inside the bag to take out the spray or alarm..
normally will shout like mad or run or struggle liao..
think can find other substitute also..use perfume/hair spray..spray inside his eyes..if those more kiasu 1...can carry yr keys with u when u walk..den can use as weapons...or even those swiss knife...
best is to be careful when going home.
avoid dark backlanes..
call yr father or any guy in the family to wait for u downstair..
tell your family on yr way home..and roughly wad time u will be reaching..
one tip sometimes i use is to call somebody on my hp and talk on the way home..one thing is cure my boredom..and should constantly update where r u
yah lor... i saw this post only after i posted in CC... but no use leh...Originally posted by BufPuf:eh..coolger also asking for it..
if i am not wrong..pepper spray are illegal in singapore rite?...
ask your friendly neighbour police post loh..
last time in primary school..i remember got those police bus..come to the school and intro..got those whistle and those siren 1..
yah lor... i told them b4 that u can actually hold ur keys in between ur fingers so taht it stick out... anything happen, just stab the bad guy... dun care too much...Originally posted by BufPuf:actually hoh..if really meet with rapist or wad..
hwo many people can calmly reach inside the bag to take out the spray or alarm..
normally will shout like mad or run or struggle liao..
think can find other substitute also..use perfume/hair spray..spray inside his eyes..if those more kiasu 1...can carry yr keys with u when u walk..den can use as weapons...or even those swiss knife...
best is to be careful when going home.
avoid dark backlanes..
call yr father or any guy in the family to wait for u downstair..
tell your family on yr way home..and roughly wad time u will be reaching..
one tip sometimes i use is to call somebody on my hp and talk on the way home..one thing is cure my boredom..and should constantly update where r u
have situation awareness...if your gut feeling tell u the person is not up to any good..den avoid or run loh...Originally posted by BaByBoY:actually how u know he`s molestor or rapist til he does something bad
in which will be too late to take out ur m16 to shot him??
or to play safe jus headshot anyone u see at nite walking behind you??
Japanese fu?Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:thks guys~
All still alive n kickin!
I bot a Japanese Fu instead~
and I said bring a pair of scissors better.Originally posted by coolger03:yah lor... i told them b4 that u can actually hold ur keys in between ur fingers so taht it stick out... anything happen, just stab the bad guy... dun care too much...
Not me! Not me!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:and I said bring a pair of scissors better.
if pervert tries to do anything funny, just CUT.
bu da zi zhao.Originally posted by progene:Not me! Not me!!
Not me!! Not me!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:bu da zi zhao.
yalor.. ni zhe ge lao se zei..Originally posted by progene:Not me!! Not me!!!
Zei han zhua zei......
i took one day to understand what u meant by "fu"Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:thks guys~
All still alive n kickin!
I bot a Japanese Fu instead~
Originally posted by coolger03:i took one day to understand what u meant by "fu"
lucky charm is it??