great minds think alike...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
Never call u to go wee wee ho seh liao loh.
Hey becareful they maybe using this tactic to cfm that u are gal & use this number for other abusive uses...Originally posted by browniebaobao:I so suay this morning, was sleeping so well when I heard 'ruma ruma le~' my hp rang. Unfamiliar number..
First time I picked up..
Guy: ............. (Silence)
Me: ................(Silence)
Guys: Hello?... (Unfamiliar voice)
Me hanged up the phone.
Second time he called again shortly after I hanged up.
Guy: Hello?
Me: Who are you?
Guy: U duno who am I meh? (I hate to answer this question when I'm still half asleep..)
Me: (think think...) Wxxxxxx? I tot my fren Wxxxxxx juz landed in sg and called me to bao ping an.
Guy: Oh sh|t! I think I called the wrong number! What's your number?
Me: What number you dialled?
Guy: 9003?
Me: Wrong number!
Guy: 9118 8xxx?
Me: Hey, it's a big differene you know? Can you please hang up and call again?
Guy: What's the first 4 digits of ur number?
Me: 9007
Guy: 9777?
Me: Nine hundred seven..
Guy: Paisei.. think I really called wrong number. Bye bye~
Me hanged up on him.
BIG SOTONG!!! Where got so early call people wan? 6.18am! Public Holiday somemore!! Wahlew.. I was kind enough, din want to scold him early in the morning. Weather so cold, I tossed and turned after that, could not sleep. I slept not more than 4 hours and he woke me up from my sleep. He really nothing better to do leh!
I have his number. If anything happnes, he can't escape also.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Hey becareful they maybe using this tactic to cfm that u are gal & use this number for other abusive uses...
mus b u use this tactic b4....Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Hey becareful they maybe using this tactic to cfm that u are gal & use this number for other abusive uses...
must be..Originally posted by skeujin:mus b u use this tactic b4....
Yup. But some smart asses juz anyhow key ppl number in the stupid sggirls.com pic webby claiming the gals in this pic do FL....Originally posted by browniebaobao:I have his number. If anything happnes, he can't escape also.
how can u say that...Originally posted by dcx:must be..
Yah and i'm the guy who call browniebaobao....Originally posted by skeujin:mus b u use this tactic b4....
You sounded very experienced siah~~~~~Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Yup. But some smart asses juz anyhow key ppl number in the stupid sggirls.com pic webby claiming the gals in this pic do FL....
u called me isit?Originally posted by laurence82:Hello wake up to shee shee liao
huh??? You want me to say even more jialatz one ah???Originally posted by larrenV2.003:how can u say that...
arbo u think the gal really advertise themselves over there & get ready to be raided by police har...Originally posted by dcx:You sounded very experienced siah~~~~~
next time blabber any banglah language whenver u rcv this sick calls...Originally posted by stormax:Haha!! I have once at 4am and the lady refused to put down and insisted that I am the person she was looking for.
I slammed the phone
huh?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:arbo u think the gal really advertise themselves over there & get ready to be raided by police har...
They are fakes dun support them u support them
by supporting = u harressed the victim unintentionally.
when I first got my phone, I always received overseas call and smses from pple looking for one Chinese lady.Originally posted by stormax:Haha!! I have once at 4am and the lady refused to put down and insisted that I am the person she was looking for.
I slammed the phone
u cannot recognise my voice meh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:u called me isit?
nothing better to do har?
u muz have tried calling those numbers ba?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:arbo u think the gal really advertise themselves over there & get ready to be raided by police har...
They are fakes dun support them u support them
by supporting = u harressed the victim unintentionally.
cfm u liao!!Originally posted by laurence82:u cannot recognise my voice meh?