Thats why this Ms Lee is one of the prank goer...Originally posted by browniebaobao:when I first got my phone, I always received overseas call and smses from pple looking for one Chinese lady.
I was preparing for my exam when I received a sms 'Ms Lee, why are u leaving us? blah blah..' I sms back and said 'im not the person u are looking for.' and this little girl got so annoyed and sms me back 'Who are you? Why are u using my teacher's phone?!" I jitao hot sia~ and smsed her back "girl, I'm the new subscriber of this phone. i duno what happened to ur Ms Lee, I received a few calls and smses looking for her also. All thanks to her! pls dun disturb me anymore."
not mi not miOriginally posted by browniebaobao:cfm u liao!!
he also asked me that!!
simply said...my number kenna victimised by dunno who asking whether i got sell XXX DVD & VCD...Originally posted by dcx:huh?
I'm been harressed from that.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u muz have tried calling those numbers ba?
after a year, there was once i received a call from a man also.. looking for the Ms Lee..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Thats why this Ms Lee is one of the prank goer...
just sell to him lor..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:simply said...my number kenna victimised by dunno who asking whether i got sell XXX DVD & VCD...
see, bu da zi zhao!Originally posted by laurence82:not mi not mi
Prank goers bring them go jail & let the inmates bash the hell out of them...Originally posted by browniebaobao:after a year, there was once i received a call from a man also.. looking for the Ms Lee..
but he sounded so sad, he asked me when I subscribed to this number and such.
I tot he must be her ex bf or whatever.. maybe she wanted to avoid him so she terminated the number. I dinoe how to comfort him also.
Yes i wll sell him the latest episode by u doing 3some as a main actor...Originally posted by dcx:just sell to him lor..
can it be from that sales guy whom he sell u the phone wishing u well...Originally posted by huiz:when i first got my hp, i received calls & well wishes smses from a guy looking for someone called candy. told him i am not candy liao then he later asked 'mind if we make frens?'
i ignored the sms then he later reply 'its ok. gd nite.' then i nv heard from him again.
oh is it???Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Yes i wll sell him the latest episode by u doing 3some as a main actor...
ya, i also received sms from a guy before.. asking me want to buy present for so and so or not? I replied him wrong number then he sms back 'oh sorry, but since we are so fated, shall we be frens?'Originally posted by huiz:when i first got my hp, i received calls & well wishes smses from a guy looking for someone called candy. told him i am not candy liao then he later asked 'mind if we make frens?'
i ignored the sms then he later reply 'its ok. gd nite.' then i nv heard from him again.
Originally posted by laurence82:Walau, you all still lucky.
Some of my friends got number very close to hot numbers, for example, KFC or those restaurants delivery service number
Always woken up in the middle of the night by hungry callers
And its very often, not just sometimes....
Originally posted by SBS9828X:like dis oso can post...
Hope to see u together with Steven Lim in partners...Originally posted by dcx:oh is it???
Then faster duplicate n sell as many as you can...i wan to be the next "Singapore Idol"...
but pls dun say u are from sgf pls, dcx.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Hope to see u together with Steven Lim in partners...
In the next audition that is...
it was an ah lian who sold me the phone....nan dao it is the guy colleague who was in the shop as well?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:can it be from that sales guy whom he sell u the phone wishing u well...
BAN! BAN! BAN!Originally posted by browniebaobao:cfm u liao!!
he also asked me that!!
home phoneOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
but that was hp number or home phone number?