no la. juz wana kp about it.Originally posted by laurence82:Err, why so much hooha over a wrong lumber? Just ignore lor
Or you trying to find out which sgforumer call to di siao u?
when i saw the spore idol 2 adv on tv, i was hoping they wun give steven lim the application form.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Hope to see u together with Steven Lim in partners...
In the next audition that is...
You've to do your job well then by selling away the VCDs/DVDs you have on hands liao...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Hope to see u together with Steven Lim in partners...
In the next audition that is...
hey, I got two mp3 titled 'jerky calls' from indians.. purposely call up pple to disiao wan.Originally posted by dcx:damn...i encountered one indian (siao one)...keep calling my hp....told her that she got wrong number, but she keeps toking...NNE...dunno what the fcuk she toking.tok non stop until i buey tahan, hanged the call...then nbz..she called again n repeat the same stuffs again....told her no such person, but she siao..keep toking...so, hanged the call. NB...called again...but nv answer the call..keep calling my hp dunno how many times until my hp batt dropped to one bar..
To protect myself since i'm not good at remembering hp number, i named the h/p number as "Siao"
Originally posted by laurence82:Walau, you all still lucky.
Some of my friends got number very close to hot numbers, for example, KFC or those restaurants delivery service number
Always woken up in the middle of the night by hungry callers
And its very often, not just sometimes....
Have you got the 'Chinese vs Indian' recording somebody did? Very funny oneOriginally posted by dcx:damn...i encountered one indian (siao one)...keep calling my hp....told her that she got wrong number, but she keeps toking...NNE...dunno what the fcuk she toking.tok non stop until i buey tahan, hanged the call...then nbz..she called again n repeat the same stuffs again....told her no such person, but she siao..keep toking...so, hanged the call. NB...called again...but nv answer the call..keep calling my hp dunno how many times until my hp batt dropped to one bar..
To protect myself since i'm not good at remembering hp number, i named the h/p number as "Siao"
u help larren to sell the vcds/dvds can???Originally posted by browniebaobao:but pls dun say u are from sgf pls, dcx.
dun sia suay~
and hor.. dun say I know u.
This time.... my turn...Originally posted by huiz:when i saw the spore idol 2 adv on tv, i was hoping they wun give steven lim the application form.
wat's macdonald's delivery number by the way?Originally posted by laurence82:home phone
but its the worse
u ca switch ur hp to vibration mode, but home phone usually wake up the whole hse de, when its in the middle of the night
not those kinds one...anyway it was 3~4years ago when i was still serving my ns...Originally posted by browniebaobao:hey, I got two mp3 titled 'jerky calls' from indians.. purposely call up pple to disiao wan.
wahlew.. u think me wat? cheapo dirty vcd and dvd seller ar?Originally posted by dcx:u help larren to sell the vcds/dvds can???
Why Mac? U all no like Liu Dehua's Bak Kut Teh? 24hrs u noeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wat's macdonald's delivery number by the way?
there was once my buddy asked and I was not sure, gave her a few numbers to try.
that one is banga instead of indian, issit?Originally posted by laurence82:Have you got the 'Chinese vs Indian' recording somebody did? Very funny one
Sounds like your case
wah liew eh...help out lah...arbo how i can rise to the next Singapore Idol leh????Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew.. u think me wat? cheapo dirty vcd and dvd seller ar?
got ah beng shout knn at bangrla?Originally posted by laurence82:Have you got the 'Chinese vs Indian' recording somebody did? Very funny one
Sounds like your case
sama samaOriginally posted by dcx:that one is banga instead of indian, issit?
mine was a indian siao char borOriginally posted by laurence82:sama sama
natarajan, rem to bring the curry over, be careful plsOriginally posted by dcx:mine was a indian siao char bor
Maybe is thier ham sup taokay behind doing all this $hit stuff...Originally posted by huiz:it was an ah lian who sold me the phone....nan dao it is the guy colleague who was in the shop as well?
but both no work there liao.
oei oei!!! evil banana~!!!Originally posted by laurence82:Why Mac? U all no like Liu Dehua's Bak Kut Teh? 24hrs u noe
liu de hua got 24hrs meh?Originally posted by laurence82:Why Mac? U all no like Liu Dehua's Bak Kut Teh? 24hrs u noe
i dont know how Liu Dehua like his bak kut teh..with chili or not chiliOriginally posted by browniebaobao:oei oei!!! evil banana~!!!
only learn the evil things!!!
wuliao!!Originally posted by laurence82:i dont know how Liu Dehua like his bak kut teh..with chili or not chili
Kim Jio Bak Kut Teh i got this business proposal to sell u...Originally posted by browniebaobao:wuliao!!
later eat liao food poisoning..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Kim Jio Bak Kut Teh i got this business proposal to sell u...