Laugh until so happy, that means me already lah. Eh, I am not the only who asked if it's me leh. How come you said I self-proclaimed?Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Haha!
Self proclaimed lau char bor?
WAHAHHAA!
Aiyoyo....hokkien too chim 4 me la...Originally posted by littlestream:Laugh until so happy, that means me already lah. Eh, I am not the only who asked if it's me leh. How come you said I self-proclaimed?
Okay, chuay wa si mi tai ji? Ai kong si mi?
Alamak............you look for me to say this ah? Aiyah, I thought don't know got what good gai siao. Happy bubble burst liao.Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Aiyoyo....hokkien too chim 4 me la...
Ur nick is "littlestream'....my nick is "pipi"....
Shud open a new forum named "littlestream of pee"
Haha!
i create a thread for u ai mai?Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Weiweiwei....now is "come out lau char bor" topic lehz...
Not "come out gf" topic la alamak....
Its Ah Lau la....
relak relak.. coz u are the more 'senior' wan here mah.Originally posted by littlestream:Laugh until so happy, that means me already lah. Eh, I am not the only who asked if it's me leh. How come you said I self-proclaimed?
Okay, chuay wa si mi tai ji? Ai kong si mi?
wah.....bbb............got jian tu ah. so clever one? or is it politically correct?Originally posted by browniebaobao:relak relak.. coz u are the more 'senior' wan here mah.
hehe.. oldbie liao mah.Originally posted by littlestream:wah.....bbb............got jian tu ah. so clever one? or is it politically correct?
alamak.......pai seh..........now pecak lobang that my pin yin sucks.Originally posted by browniebaobao:hehe.. oldbie liao mah.
btw, it's 'qian tu', not jian tu..
Awww.......so sweet, ah lau to the rescue.Originally posted by laurence82:who booleeing my fairy godma?
so will coolgerOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Ya...
Ah Lau lor....
Now xking sure super-jealous de...
coz u holding my xmas prezzie hostageOriginally posted by littlestream:Awww.......so sweet, ah lau to the rescue.
Originally posted by laurence82:coz u holding my xmas prezzie hostage