in fact there were 2! couples somemore.Originally posted by Ah Ma:I was having supper then I saw someone familar just half an hr ago in tv... program called...Yong Bu Yan Bai ? dono wat program got the muack muack lady one...
u know the person also? aiyo i haven even met u before in real....whens the repeat?i nv see today..Originally posted by browniebaobao:haha i saw... laughed so hard that i did not hear clearly wat he was singing.. oops!
will watch the repeat. haha
Funny.. but how come I seem to think he has tamed down a little in the programme? (Honestly, he's not a very likeable person.)Originally posted by FireIce:the grossest one is steven lim lah............
ah ma....i been looking for u leh....Originally posted by Ah Ma:I was having supper then I saw someone familar just half an hr ago in tv... program called...Yong Bu Jue Bai ? dono wat program got the muack muack lady one...
hello jusgal, send u pm leOriginally posted by jusgal:ah ma....i been looking for u leh....
call me when u can ok?
u taking acca BO?
hihi hw r u?Originally posted by MoonIce:i told him i saw him many times during the ads
twice in fact lolx
he ar so blur never watch the ads also
huh wat 2 couples?Originally posted by 798:in fact there were 2! couples somemore.
more likely i saw oldbie all pop up within the last few days arhOriginally posted by Ah Ma:hihi hw r u?
wow tonight so many ppl sudently pop out
nv met in person.. but I know..Originally posted by Ah Ma:u know the person also? aiyo i haven even met u before in real....whens the repeat?i nv see today..
estee ar~ she also popped out.Originally posted by MoonIce:more likely i saw oldbie all pop up within the last few days arh
let see got kopiosatu arh
got chiobu arh
who else sia
Originally posted by browniebaobao:nv met in person.. but I know..
i also nv met u, but I know how u look like leh.
repeat ar? i duno.. haha..
chey i tot u mean 2 couples in sgf joined.Originally posted by 798:i see... maybe u pple nvr met another couple.
"YONG BU YAN BAI! WO YONG BU YAN BAIIII!!!!"
watching the couple's expression lookin at the siaokia on the show. PRICELESS!
me at 1st thot the gf joining aso...Originally posted by browniebaobao:chey i tot u mean 2 couples in sgf joined.
yala.. saw the couple.
last time is how long ago?Originally posted by sohguanh:Sorry to side track a bit. This Ah Ma is the last time Ah Ma in Chit Chat? Are you the one? Still remember me? How's life?