last time me young also dn dare do that..very long ago, i admire a guy in sch......the most is during PE or before school if come sch early. bio the guy play basketball or soccer then go back class study!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
young mah.. old le wun do that liao.
she quite lian...kinda xiao mei mei ...Originally posted by FireIce:wah........like threatening the guy leh...............
Originally posted by NT2:she calling the pet thru the hp la
Originally posted by Ah Ma:last time me young also dn dare do that..very long ago, i admire a guy in sch......the most is during PE or before school if come sch early. bio the guy play basketball or soccer then go back class study!!
noise pollution...need to shout meh...hw come ahh..Originally posted by SGpork:
wa so hyper..
i kanna before..1 time when i going to work..
then walk pass this lady quite pretty...(suddenly very loud..beside my ears.*li ki Jiak Sai la* wa lao must be ah lian..i tot she scold me .
kinda stunted..
then i realise she talking on the phone..
at nite.. 7pm..
how i know...her...maybe quarreling or what..Originally posted by Ah Ma:noise pollution...need to shout meh...hw come ahh..
when i was in sec sch, i rem the girl sitting beside me like the class monitor then. it happens that many girls like him.. and they all confessed. this girl declared to the whole class, said things like she like to hug bolster when she sleeps, coz it's like she's hugging him.. even played a chinese musical instrument (cant rem wat it's called.. looks like a guitar) and played the song during our music test.. everyone did it in groups.. but she did it alone, specially for him.Originally posted by Ah Ma:last time me young also dn dare do that..very long ago, i admire a guy in sch......the most is during PE or before school if come sch early. bio the guy play basketball or soccer then go back class study!!
wow..Originally posted by browniebaobao:when i was in sec sch, i rem the girl sitting beside me like the class monitor then. it happens that many girls like him.. and they all confessed. this girl declared to the whole class, said things like she like to hug bolster when she sleeps, coz it's like she's hugging him.. even played a chinese musical instrument (cant rem wat it's called.. looks like a guitar) and played the song during our music test.. everyone did it in groups.. but she did it alone, specially for him.
haha very cute leh ur friend...but some guys won't feel it one ...Originally posted by browniebaobao:when i was in sec sch, i rem the girl sitting beside me like the class monitor then. it happens that many girls like him.. and they all confessed. this girl declared to the whole class, said things like she like to hug bolster when she sleeps, coz it's like she's hugging him.. even played a chinese musical instrument (cant rem wat it's called.. looks like a guitar) and played the song during our music test.. everyone did it in groups.. but she did it alone, specially for him.
i see mood one mah...hahaOriginally posted by SGpork:how come ah ma tonite so free come post
either he cant be bortherd..or he dontknow..or he thinking..maybe is i think too much..so nv go care lo..Originally posted by Ah Ma:haha very cute leh ur friend...but some guys won't feel it one ...
oh..so tonite mood is..Originally posted by Ah Ma:i see mood one mah...haha
den ah ma mood good good arhOriginally posted by Ah Ma:i see mood one mah...haha
good arh relax more soon arh very glowing ah ma arhOriginally posted by Ah Ma:nwadays v relax no work to do so come in gao jiao...
u stil schling? study hard hor!Originally posted by MoonIce:good arh relax more soon arh very glowing ah ma arh
working liaoOriginally posted by Ah Ma:u stil schling? study hard hor!
not pi pa..Originally posted by SGpork:wow..
pi pa?
he asked wat's the song name lor..Originally posted by Ah Ma:haha very cute leh ur friend...but some guys won't feel it one ...