yummy, bargadil.Originally posted by the Bear:the makcik at the market at work, egg, sayur lodeh, bagardil and chicken wing.. $2
and some more nice to eat
yup....it happened to my friend once....3 dishes and it costed $7.50...Originally posted by Ah Ma:just now i ate the malay rice at a old malay shop along a street wow kaoz $6.70 for a plate of 3 dishes, i choose fish egg & vegetables.then i saw some malay people order only $3 plus..i went to ask they say my fish expensive wow lau eh.idiot stupid!next time don go already!!!HMzPP! eat liao come back lau sai ..nabeiz!
no Mee Kuah?Originally posted by Mospeada:yup....it happened to my friend once....3 dishes and it costed $7.50...
at seah street
mee kuah is indian food lahOriginally posted by Rejected:no Mee Kuah?
i know lah mos! and why you post the pic xia?Originally posted by Mospeada:mee kuah is indian food lah
i thot u want to see?Originally posted by Rejected:i know lah mos! and why you post the pic xia?
eh u wat religion?Originally posted by mhcampboy:hmMmm... yeah.
sometimeS malay food can be expensive. especially those foodcourt ones. that is why if i wanna eat rice with dishes, i will sometimes buy from the chinese stall. vast difference in cost. but then, taste also different la.
hmMm?Originally posted by Master -_-:eh u wat religion?
i finally had my satisfaction yesterday evening (but standard was not too good..umm maybe that one not spicy enugh) then still ok lah.....no more temptation le...Originally posted by Mospeada:mee kuah is indian food lah
wan wan...Originally posted by mhcampboy:hmMm?
nothing wrong eating chinese food for me.
maybe i dun practice my faith well....
Originally posted by Ah Ma:just now i ate the malay rice at a old malay shop along a street wow kaoz $6.70 for a plate of 3 dishes, i choose fish egg & vegetables.then i saw some malay people order only $3 plus..i went to ask they say my fish expensive wow lau eh.idiot stupid!next time don go already!!!HMzPP! eat liao come back lau sai ..nabeiz!
Thats what they all say...Originally posted by RasaSayang:if i were the person and a stall cheat me like dat, i will throw the plate at his face and it stick to his face wit all the food on his face sticking