awwww.. too late u are 3rd.Originally posted by ^tamago^:first~!
happy birthday~!
Originally posted by browniebaobao:awwww.. too late u are 3rd.
im first.
siao ding dongOriginally posted by ^tamago^:
Originally posted by laurence82:siao ding dong
bcos of his poems ar?Originally posted by DeadPoet:Happy Birthday xking! Looking forward to meet you.
No lah. I am actually looking forward to meet up with most of you guys.Originally posted by browniebaobao:bcos of his poems ar?
when we go out together, they nv recite poems wan leh..
only when they are here and got nothing better to do then they (xking and pipi) will bicker with poems.
i think he was online on sat night..Originally posted by DeadPoet:No lah. I am actually looking forward to meet up with most of you guys.
By the way where is pipi? Never seen him online for quite a while liao.
I know he will be well taken care of.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i think he was online on sat night..
he seldom surf/post ba.
he's still alive, dun worry.
by who?Originally posted by DeadPoet:I know he will be well taken care of.
x2.Originally posted by laurence82:by who?
x3Originally posted by browniebaobao:x2.
by who?
janice lim yp.Originally posted by browniebaobao:x2.
by who?