huh? do i noe u?Originally posted by kenn3th:Sup Hong, remember me?
hehe........ seems tat i missed out quite alotOriginally posted by the Bear:long story..
so now, mookie's my 'niece'
hahahahaOriginally posted by sillyme:wah. ah hong. long time no see this misleading nick
Originally posted by thhong22:hehe........ seems tat i missed out quite alot
ahaha........ if i'm free lahOriginally posted by the Bear:yeah.. now got 'net access, do grace us with your presence more often?
Originally posted by thhong22:ahaha........ if i'm free lah
u not in msn ah? nv c u leh
ohh......... no wonder......Originally posted by the Bear:new computer.. the iMac got to go look for the thing then click.. usually too lazy to do so
Originally posted by thhong22:ohh......... no wonder......
any interesting things to share with me?
things tat happen when i'm not around or when u all go outing
wah......... april start outing thread for may.....Originally posted by the Bear:well, Club 30 aka Club Gluttony going to go do some bigtime makan tomorrow.. want to come?
Kuishin Bo
clicky here => Gluttony Session
Originally posted by thhong22:wah......... april start outing thread for may.....
1 mth notice ah........hahaha
almost all the pple i donno one..... paiseh lah
i very fat liao.... don wanna eat so much
such outing not good for me
small is very long ago mah.....Originally posted by the Bear:actually, tare wanted to go but she had to go play mahjong
and.. you are so small the last time i saw you.. need more meat on you
oh well.. club 30 mostly makan outings which is why we ended up being club gluttony
i think vesak day got one also by another lot.. clicky here => Movie: Shrek 3
that one, i may be too tired to go coz next week on, is a week of madness at work
Originally posted by thhong22:small is very long ago mah.....
in between the time u nv c me..... i fat liao
i'm still short lah.... but rounder loh.... like ball hahaha......Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. must see then i say
in the meantime while you went MIA, i got injured, lost 13kg, got well, gained back about 8kg
Originally posted by thhong22:i'm still short lah.... but rounder loh.... like ball hahaha......
nv tot i can become so fat
how come u injuried? hopefully now u completely recovered
now i got alot liao.... hahaha....Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. you needed more on you the last time i looked
anyway, it just came.. hurt so much i ended up on medical leave for 5 weeks
now much better.. but still a bit fragile so no more bowling for me for a while
Originally posted by thhong22:now i got alot liao.... hahaha....
mayb u can go franster n c my pics.... round round one
i very long no go bowling oso.........
anyway u take care lah....
time to refresh your memoryOriginally posted by thhong22:hahahaha
yah...... so loooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnggggggggggg no come in
i forget quite alot of nicks oredi........
i c those pple in my franster..... i noe the face but i forget the nicks
yah... so long no cOriginally posted by sbst275:wa long time no see
hehe....... nx time we go bowling again.... long time no bowl osoOriginally posted by the Bear:i will
trying my best to get totally well again
haha..... alot of pple i still cant recall their nicksOriginally posted by sillyme:time to refresh your memory
i deleted my friendster profile liao. no use, so i better not crowd in there
huh? u noe me meh?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:thhong22 is active again.