all the while she is like tat for the past whole yr.... now more worseOriginally posted by ispyyy:She is having ORD mood... ><
although she going to be converted, but she say she got better offer.... so she not staying.....Originally posted by ispyyy:Wa... better still
she's going to be perm...
And yr contact's going to end ...
Then throw everything to back to her lah ...
Then , u can go on ORD mood liao ... ><
i'm doing wat i have to do n wat i can do.... if they cant c my effort i oso bobian.... lanlanOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:jus do your best. im sure your boss will not blame you as long as u put in effort.
well in tat case, its better to leave and find another company tat recognise ur effort.Originally posted by thhong22:i'm doing wat i have to do n wat i can do.... if they cant c my effort i oso bobian.... lanlan
but find job very troublesome.... very difficult oso....Originally posted by RaTtY8l:well in tat case, its better to leave and find another company tat recognise ur effort.
so irresponsible.....Originally posted by the Bear:i kena those who outright sabotage those taking over..
just kena.. the guy actually hid away the files in the recycling bag... resigned and walked off without handing anything over...
he's now employed in Dubai.. where we figure he'll piss off someone and get physically killed there
Originally posted by thhong22:so irresponsible.....
bear.... got good job to intro?Originally posted by the Bear:i kena those who outright sabotage those taking over..
just kena.. the guy actually hid away the files in the recycling bag... resigned and walked off without handing anything over...
he's now employed in Dubai.. where we figure he'll piss off someone and get physically killed there
i think he's a weirdoOriginally posted by the Bear:not just that.. he does this on purpose..
i don't know what is going through his little mind.. and i don't want to know