50???Originally posted by the Bear:i come to kao peh kao bu!!
today got VIP come to my place of work.. then the senior management show what kind of running dogs they are...
1 VIP, his security people and followed by about 50 of our running dog senior management!! literally running!!
stupid bastards!! all our face kena thrown away by the bootlicking bastards!!
Originally posted by thhong22:50???
u mean 50 ppl or dogs? scary leh 50...Originally posted by the Bear:i come to kao peh kao bu!!
today got VIP come to my place of work.. then the senior management show what kind of running dogs they are...
1 VIP, his security people and followed by about 50 of our running dog senior management!! literally running!!
stupid bastards!! all our face kena thrown away by the bootlicking bastards!!
kao is cry not cowOriginally posted by xian89:I also wan to 'cow father cow mother'....
today load goods into container. So tired n my boss din ask any1 to help...
2 ppl, 800 ctns... half dead 2day
run after somemore..... so exaggerating man....Originally posted by the Bear:well, 50 of our people.. saw our no.2 RUNNING after the VIP who was walking towards another point very quickly!
cow sound like kao mahOriginally posted by thhong22:kao is cry not cow
Originally posted by thhong22:run after somemore..... so exaggerating man....
who is the VIP?
aiyoh..... then those pple go bootlick got use meh??? not as if they getting pay increase or wat after bootlicking.....Originally posted by the Bear:i also dunno.. i ignored the email coz not my business.. but i think he's Tom Ridge or someone like that.. very irritating.. caused minor traffic jam..
this is irrelevant to this thread.... but,Originally posted by xian89:cow sound like kao mah
sound like can liao.. 'qin cai lah'....
wo bo chup...wo si bei dui one...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wow like that also can??? ok i kpkb that today dun have good topic for mi to crap one lor.. sianz...... no topic to suan Ah Ma also.. so sianz.... anyway Ah Ma u which gang one?? so ah lian. haha but old one lor of coz. hahaha....
huh? wat is bei dui???Originally posted by Ah Ma:wo bo chup...wo si bei dui one...
it's tat turtle from finding nemo lah... ritz turtle where got tat cuteOriginally posted by coolger03:this is irrelevant to this thread.... but,
xian,ur avatar looks like that ritz biscuits turtle... hehehe
cannot understand lehOriginally posted by laurence82:Ah Ma.....kao peh lah!!!
Lim peh ai koon dio kua dio ji ge forum, ai kun gai jing sing xian ji pua.
Hehe