I think Ah gong still subscribes to Singtel Pager service.Originally posted by thhong22:don have hp??? then how ah ma call u???
clever. how you know ahOriginally posted by :I think Ah gong still subscribes to Singtel Pager service.
page pageOriginally posted by thhong22:don have hp??? then how ah ma call u???
i oni lent ppl during tat time new yr eve count down...line busy keep call till batt low...Originally posted by ditzy:I lent an auntie used once at orchard rd coz she say she left her hp at home so wanna call home to check with her son if the phone was there. She used in front of me, apologised and said thank you. She got those rich tai tai looks.
then how u call ah ma back???Originally posted by Ah Gong:page page
waiting for Ah Ma to buyOriginally posted by thhong22:then how u call ah ma back???
get a hp lah.... now hp not very exp liao....
get simple one lah... no need MMS, no need color screen, no need bluetooth, no need camera / video n all tat.... hahaha... or get 2nd hand one
shld b u buying for ah ma mah.... how can u ask ah ma buy for u???Originally posted by Ah Gong:waiting for Ah Ma to buy
Originally posted by thhong22:shld b u buying for ah ma mah.... how can u ask ah ma buy for u???
yah loh... i always warn my frans don put stuff on the table so 'openly'....... wait pple walk pass take u oso donnoOriginally posted by eutjin:this is old news in msia
do not leave your phones on the table when eating in msia. ppl will run pass and grab the phone .......
happened to a few friends of mine
Originally posted by Ah Ma:dun lend lor. lend the person coins or fonecard.
[b]MAY I BORROW YOURS? 2 LOSE CELLPHONES IN RUSE
TWO cellphones, worth about $1,500 and $250 respectively, were stolen in separate incidents in Tampines within two hours on Saturday night.
In both incidents, the thief borrowed the victim's phone, after saying that his battery was dead. He then ran away with the victim's phone.
The first incident happened at the void deck of Block 428, Tampines Street 41, around 9.30pm, while the second occurred around 10.40pm near Block 721, Tampines Street 71.
The first suspect was described as dark-complexioned, about 17 years old, and wearing a green shirt with black trousers.
In the second incident, the suspect is believed to be about 18 years old and 1.72m tall, with short hair and wearing spectacles.
The police have not determined if the two thefts were carried out by the same person.
Do you lent strangers your hp? i guess for guys if see chiobu sure lend...hohoho How to prevent ppl frm running away with ur hp? Tie chains ? handcuff?