hahahahaOriginally posted by Ah Ma:siao ah buf buf u so early wake last nite no sl;p ah u ...wow me so tired wan slp tis morning i late for work again kns....late half hr..then kana spotted tio by my colleague ...heee then i cock up excuse say "AIYa wow lau i forgot this sat i am working.." ......
Can forget?Originally posted by Ah Ma:siao ah buf buf u so early wake last nite no sl;p ah u ...wow me so tired wan slp tis morning i late for work again kns....late half hr..then kana spotted tio by my colleague ...heee then i cock up excuse say "AIYa wow lau i forgot this sat i am working.." ......
wow gd leh...me need slp...Originally posted by BufPuf:hahahaha
i duno leh
i think insomia ah..cannot get to sleep until much later...
hahaha....
ya lor bt i v guai no take mc..i tak leave..heee dono sudenly feellike takin a breakOriginally posted by BufPuf:hahaha
u still sick ah
hahahahahaOriginally posted by Ah Ma:ya lor bt i v guai no take mc..i tak leave..heee dono sudenly feellike takin a break
i gt 30 days MC bt canot take so much...will affect [performance bonusOriginally posted by BufPuf:hahahahaha
y dun take mc
so funni..
me got 13 days of MC this year to clear..must make full use before i quit
wowOriginally posted by Ah Ma:i gt 30 days MC bt canot take so much...will affect [performance bonus
bufpuf!~ sianz...so tire..todya mon so sianz...no chiobu see no yandao seeOriginally posted by BufPuf:wow
so many ah
*pop inOriginally posted by BufPuf:yeah
finally got survivor here liao~!
y down??Originally posted by BufPuf:feeling so down today
haiz....
cham all my fault i spread to u..my disease....tink some of my frens aso kana spreadOriginally posted by BufPuf:sick liao me
haiz..finally break down liao...
not u lahOriginally posted by Ah Ma:cham all my fault i spread to u..my disease....tink some of my frens aso kana spread
my fren a few of them include u all sick this wk....i realy tink is i spread 1..cos i keep coughing coughin pass the disease v fast tis way...i aso kana by my sister....llast mth my whole family sick...i no sick..then they recover liao i sick....for 1 mth liao nw recovering bt stil coughin n sneezing..tink i mus hav a gd rest..bt sianz..no time take mc...Originally posted by BufPuf:not u lah
my colleague sick
pass it to me..i think so
anyway haven't been feeling well liao