Originally posted by Ah Ma:no darling?orh i gt chance
dua neh bu!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by BufPuf:sian
eye tearing like mad
stomach pain
duno why..
think got people cursing me behind my back~!
i curse her neh sagOriginally posted by cAr|n:dua neh bu!!!!!!!!!
curse her curse her curse her
ask u go take SAT u dowan... scali smu got chanceOriginally posted by BufPuf:haiz
tomorrow is the bridging course start..
till now i no receive any calls wehther the sch wan me a not..
last min go apply..really means no chance meh
den like tht ma jiam waste my money go apply...
my results also not very bad wad..average B leh..like tht also cannot go into SIM
BYE BYE to my uni studies..
i dunno leh.... should be can wan lah average B good liao lehOriginally posted by BufPuf:apply on the last day
they say they will get back to me within 3 to 5 days
but i duno leh
accept or not accepted also tell me 1 izzit?
lolOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau Ah Ma.. u old already lah.. still KP so much. haha... wait no enegry to chop chop mi.. haha...so late already still KP.. tomolo cannot wake up to wash toilet how??? dun sabo other ppl lah..... smelly toilet how to use right??? haha
wow then gd wat go attend the course.....i heard the bridging course is gdOriginally posted by BufPuf:just now call SIm
they tell me haben receive my applicatoin yet..prob few more days but the ger say i shd not have a problem getting in..
ask me go for the bridging course today..she will inform the lecturer abt it...
so my schedule for this week:
mon - 7 to 10
tue - 7-10
thur 7-10
then we pa tor wed 7 to 10 and fri 7 to 10 okOriginally posted by BufPuf:just now call SIm
they tell me haben receive my applicatoin yet..prob few more days but the ger say i shd not have a problem getting in..
ask me go for the bridging course today..she will inform the lecturer abt it...
so my schedule for this week:
mon - 7 to 10
tue - 7-10
thur 7-10
yesh darlingOriginally posted by BufPuf:class was k
econ my killer..but also my fav...lecturer still k lah..
haiz..very very tired...
carin..WEd shoPING!!!!