cos ur one is at places tat pple cannot c???Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:nowadays very common leh..
den all will suan tt person lor.. hee.. i onli suan pple.. never kena suan de..
aiyo Heng ah heng!Originally posted by HENG@:once i accidently gave my former galfriend one. actually she accidently gave me one too... but the diff is hers was on the neck, where it cannot be hidden short of wearing a turtle-neck sweater, while mine was well out of sight just below the collar line in front.
anyways, she got uh... teased a bit. her dad asked her if that was a love bite.
oh.... u're not old...Originally posted by Lingos:Laughing at love bites went out in the 90s.
It's no longer funny cos we are all so old.
Yeah but my friends are older, drunker and more crazy.Originally posted by HENG@:oh.... u're not old...
well... u're still not old.Originally posted by Lingos:Yeah but my friends are older, drunker and more crazy.
have i also wun show anyone loh...Originally posted by Ah Ma:WHAHAHA IMAGINE ONE DAY I SAW anyone of u with love bite... HEHEHEE
Shut up heng didi the spring chicken.Originally posted by HENG@:well... u're still not old.
its just that....
im young.
v
so fierce....Originally posted by Lingos:Shut up heng didi the spring chicken.
No way will i want to be younger.
Hmm. old is old lah.
Wah.. like that called fierce?Originally posted by HENG@:so fierce....
me timid.Originally posted by Lingos:Wah.. like that called fierce?
OOohhh. poor thing.Originally posted by HENG@:me timid.
oh jie jie..... as long as dun bully me too much can liaoOriginally posted by Lingos:OOohhh. poor thing.
If you were really timid, you probably don't wanna meet lingos.
I might scare the hell out of you.
HAHAH..