yah she like horror.... but i think she like chinese movie leh....Originally posted by BufPuf:i think ah ma like
hahahah..
yah loh..... sianz hoh.....Originally posted by BufPuf:i dun wan to watch the korea 1
sure same 1 the show...the ghost all is crawl 1..
hahahha..
so the good feedback izzit very scary,thrilling?Originally posted by IamAngeline:Watching on Sat!
Last sat have sneak preview but didn't manage to catch it..
so planning on tis sat!!!
good feedback from those who went to watch it.
I watch last saturday. It's a comedy movie, not a scary movie.Originally posted by BufPuf:Out tomorroW~!~!
who wan to go SEe~!~!
no lah~~Originally posted by karaokeaddict:so the good feedback izzit very scary,thrilling?
u trying to tempt me izzit they sing wat song?Originally posted by IamAngeline:no lah~~
it's a comedy
Yesterday saw the makings on TV mobile and I love to see the 4 statues singing!!! hahahaha
HAHAHA...Originally posted by karaokeaddict:u trying to tempt me izzit they sing wat song?
tat\s funny it remind me of a comedy show by zhou xing chi and luo jia liang the sun wu kong show..When zhou xing chi wan to talk luo jia liang will recite a song 'only u........'...Then 'oo~oonly u.......'zhou xing chi dulan then hit his head...Originally posted by IamAngeline:HAHAHA...
some songs that i remember singing during my pri sch... but forget the title..
haha
but they sing the moment eddie murphy mentions any word that they can tot of a song..
HAHAHA ya remember that show and the tang sheng very annoying keep toking non stop de hahaha like a FLYOriginally posted by karaokeaddict:tat\s funny it remind me of a comedy show by zhou xing chi and luo jia liang the sun wu kong show..When zhou xing chi wan to talk luo jia liang will recite a song 'only u........'...Then 'oo~oonly u.......'zhou xing chi dulan then hit his head...
Originally posted by IamAngeline:HAHAHA ya remember that show and the tang sheng very annoying keep toking non stop de hahaha like a FLY
Originally posted by BufPuf:Out tomorroW~!~!
who wan to go SEe~!~!
last week also got sneak preview~Originally posted by blurgirl:finally out, i waited till neck over-stretched liao.....
since when my name changed to luben?Originally posted by mapp|ezz:bufpuf dowan see wif mi......
i go see wif ..............................................................................................................................................................luben