i cannot sit still for too long leh.... will fidget here n there one... hahaha.....Originally posted by FireIce:neber try b4.....dun think will try.....
when i go do something to my hair, i want to relak and enjoy being pampered.......
so i hope the session is as long as possible......hahahaah
i think some not bad lah... in terms of skills......Originally posted by ditzy:This QB thingie has spawned quite a few wannabes. Theres another one dunno what name at Toa Payoh central also just a few stores down QB. And its offering a free box of biscuits. My mum went to try and she liked it, not for the biscuits of coz.
juz now i go trim thinner n layered loh..... ok lah.... normal loh...Originally posted by Ah Ma:tink those $10 nt gd leh...anyhw cut one..unless u wan cut simple one length then can go there and let them chop once..if layered hair tink go those salon better
gt ppl stand outside the glass door bioin u till lau nua or ntOriginally posted by thhong22:juz now i go trim thinner n layered loh..... ok lah.... normal loh...
but i still prefer the QB House at Junction 8 one
hahahah.... got pple kpo kpo will look in n c how they cut lah....Originally posted by Ah Ma:gt ppl stand outside the glass door bioin u till lau nua or nt
mi too. regular customer liaoOriginally posted by thhong22:juz now i go trim thinner n layered loh..... ok lah.... normal loh...
but i still prefer the QB House at Junction 8 one
wah u don cut hair one ah????Originally posted by Parka:hairdressing is pretty good business. ha.
Anyway, personally I don't like to go to barber. Cutting hair is time wasting.
Of course, I hate it that hair grows too.
nah..... i not regular.... i don cut hair often one.....Originally posted by xian89:mi too. regular customer liao
u refering to QB HOuse if i'm not wrong?Originally posted by bismarck:diff outlets diff quality of service...
so far...out of IMM, raffles place, and citylink...
raffles the best..
though sometimes the service is crap lah
anyway some really anyhow do 1. when they comb...comb with such great force. some really slow mo from 10+mins waiting time to become ~25mins
at raffles place sure got some clowns who think this is a free show..always peering abv the window taking a look and giving a big smile, like so nice so funny like that
JE even worse... got ppl sit at the bench and stand outside the outlet looking inside machiam like nvr see ppl cut hair b4...crazy....
best is go citylink if u dun wanna ppl watching, there ppl traffic too high..cannot afford to stand there and see...sure cause build up of ppl 1...
yep yepOriginally posted by thhong22:u refering to QB HOuse if i'm not wrong?
heng i never go and try!Originally posted by skeujin:i went to the one at citylink. tried it cause i was bored.
alot of wayang with the 'service' n equiptment but super lousy bloody haircut. any malay barber cld do lots better.
how effective is the vacuuming?Originally posted by KamenRider:those days i always had to rush home to wash after a hair cut from those traditional barber. now with the vacuum cleaner from QB house i dont have to, just continue with life for the entire day, i think this is innovation. those imitation i dont know but so far my experience with QB house have been pleasant.
i always go to the branch at Hitachi Tower, i heard it's their flagship and all the experienced stylist are there. maybe you guys can try.