me too...Originally posted by wuming78:heh.. i oso guilty of it - when i only sitting for a few stops lah
i oni noe ppl who ganjiong scared canot get off on time do ttOriginally posted by Ah Ma:2 to 3 stops is ok.i meant for those whole journey one esp in double decker bus.
i always like to sit inside one.... he /she sit outside good mah.... leave the inside seat for me loh.... i will squeeze in oneOriginally posted by Ah Ma:most of the times i take bus, ppl like to sit at the outside part of the 2 seats section. Wasting seats leh..then when some old ladies or people wana sit also feel troublesome to squeeze in.....
x 2Originally posted by s|nNeD:moi sit inside most of the time...
x 2Originally posted by coolger03:if travelling long distance, i prefer to sit inside and look at the scenery outside....
esp on double-decker... but then nowadays a lot of advert on the buses that i can's even see the outside anymore...
sit outside slp i scare i'll fall off.... hahahaOriginally posted by s|nNeD:to add on... sit inside sleep... nobody disturb...
if long journey i sit inside n slp.... hahahaOriginally posted by tia:i think sit outside for like short journey(2 or 3 busstips) should b alrite la.. cuz if sit inside den v.hard to get out when u haf reach ur stop..
but for long journey.. i usually like to sit inside.. can dream.. haha.. V
no u wil jus fall inside into the person's shoulder or lapOriginally posted by thhong22:sit outside slp i scare i'll fall off.... hahaha
i ever saw someone sleeping while sitting inside. his head kept knocking on the window, and rather loudly too! but he stil slept rather soundly!Originally posted by s|nNeD:to add on... sit inside sleep... nobody disturb...
hahaha i got knock against the window b4 oso leh.... damn loud... then i woke up.... hahahaha so paisehOriginally posted by wuming78:i ever saw someone sleeping while sitting inside. his head kept knocking on the window, and rather loudly too! but he stil slept rather soundly!
wah jialat leh..... then nx time muz choose who to sit with liaoOriginally posted by wuming78:no u wil jus fall inside into the person's shoulder or lap
i was sitting behind watching the person's head knock against the window again and again and again... and imagining it like exploding into a mess of grey and white matter!Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha i got knock against the window b4 oso leh.... damn loud... then i woke up.... hahahaha so paiseh
better not sit beside ti ko peks or BUAYAS.Originally posted by thhong22:wah jialat leh..... then nx time muz choose who to sit with liao