aiyoh poor thingOriginally posted by wuming78:i was sitting behind watching the person's head knock against the window again and again and again... and imagining it like exploding into a mess of grey and white matter!
haha hanor.... eeeeeOriginally posted by wuming78:better not sit beside ti ko peks or BUAYAS.
i always doze off standing while taking mrt on way home from work. but never actualli sleep. always like almost fall down den wake up. so malu...Originally posted by edLow:i can sleep well in bus / mrt. hahaha.. provided the bus isnt squeeze! even stand also can sleep.. too tired le!
tat time someone oso occupy more then half a seat somemore he is slping leh.... the bus oso very crowded.... i'm so tired i don care i go n squeeze at the little space..... he still nv wake up until his phone ring.... then he adjust himself then i got more spaceOriginally posted by BrUtUs:yesterday board bus 153 then got one auntie took the whole seat by siting in the middle... somemore the bus was full liao...
wah stand oso can slp.... i cannot leh... wait fall downOriginally posted by edLow:i can sleep well in bus / mrt. hahaha.. provided the bus isnt squeeze! even stand also can sleep.. too tired le!
last time during sec sch.. in unfirom grp.. got the expedition.. i walk until i can sleep n walk. hahaha... bo chap liao.. too tired le. but was walking the lim chu kang rd (tat air plane runaway). pretty long.. with a pole on hand.. unlikely to go out of the straight line,Originally posted by wuming78:i always doze off standing while taking mrt on way home from work. but never actualli sleep. always like almost fall down den wake up. so malu...
extremely tired mah.Originally posted by thhong22:wah stand oso can slp.... i cannot leh... wait fall down
tt happened to me during my robinson crusoe too.. i was practically walking and sleeping at the same time. remember i kept seeing things tt were actually not there cos of tt!Originally posted by edLow:last time during sec sch.. in unfirom grp.. got the expedition.. i walk until i can sleep n walk. hahaha... bo chap liao.. too tired le. but was walking the lim chu kang rd (tat air plane runaway). pretty long.. with a pole on hand.. unlikely to go out of the straight line,
i thought the seat centre got a hump? won't the hump invade into the cavity/crack of her aass?Originally posted by BrUtUs:yesterday board bus 153 then got one auntie took the whole seat by siting in the middle... somemore the bus was full liao...
y aunties so scared of sun? normal afternoon also use brolly? is the sun so scary?Originally posted by ditzy:They scared sit near the window where the sun might tan their fair skin. And their backside rather big. Or they simply dun wish to share.
maybe he's brain dead liaoOriginally posted by wuming78:i ever saw someone sleeping while sitting inside. his head kept knocking on the window, and rather loudly too! but he stil slept rather soundly!
some aunties no sun oso open brolly. its a auntie / tai tai thing lahOriginally posted by NeonTetra:y aunties so scared of sun? normal afternoon also use brolly? is the sun so scary?