me too!!! bt if someone call me i will wak upOriginally posted by s|nNeD:i'm a deep sleeper... i can't hear my alarm clock most of the time...
hahahaha u r not the only one....Originally posted by Ah Ma:Sorry.. my fault disturb u slp
too deep slp no good leh..... hahahaOriginally posted by s|nNeD:i'm a deep sleeper... i can't hear my alarm clock most of the time...
sometimes i wun even hear anything... to the extend that my parents can't even wake me up...Originally posted by Ah Ma:me too!!! bt if someone call me i will wak up
sometimes i'm like tat loh.... then wake up will find sms n missed call then i wonder y i nv heard them......Originally posted by audlenelee:first few hrs of sleep VERY deep... thunder oso cannot wake me up... hahaah.. but nearing morning better.. can hear hp liaoz..
/me gather all choppers, pots, flying pan......go Hong's house make music ....Dong Dong Chiang...~DONG DOn G DOnG chiankOriginally posted by thhong22:hahahaha u r not the only one....
i'm not a deep sleeper... somemore i always had my hp beside me cos i put alarm....
so sms or call come in.... mostly i will ans n reply one loh....
/me hang ah ma call nx time
/me prepare cold water splash on ah ma if she make too much noisesOriginally posted by Ah Ma:/me gather all choppers, pots, flying pan......go Hong's house make music ....Dong Dong Chiang...~DONG DOn G DOnG chiank
drank too much kopi to keep urself awake in the day le ah?Originally posted by JeweL81:I am a SUPER deep sleeper...
wah lao eh.... 7 zao 8 zao woke me up again~!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Ah Ma:waitin for hong to scold me..heeee
float???Originally posted by stoner:I am a light sleeper ... how i know , .... because sometimes when I sleep, I float !