i think i deep sleeper lor....can sleep through an earthquake..eh did tt when i was in taiwan...Originally posted by thhong22:r u a light or deep sleeper???
wat thing can wake u up n wat will u do after getting woken???
hp or fone will wake me up..Originally posted by thhong22:r u a light or deep sleeper???
wat thing can wake u up n wat will u do after getting woken???
sound can woke me..... light n temp may not....Originally posted by Twincat:i light sleeper... change of temperature and light will usually disturb me... sound is selective...
If you hug your green color carebear named ***** everynight, I gurantee you sure can sleep well one.Originally posted by thhong22:sound can woke me..... light n temp may not....
spear~Originally posted by Spear:If you hug your green color carebear named ***** everynight, I gurantee you sure can sleep well one.
*Sigh...*Originally posted by thhong22:spear~
i hug him every nitez leh.... tat's y i cant slp.... cos my mind is actively thinking abt someone with the same name
you drink Nu'er hong?? peh fu peh fu...Originally posted by Spear:*Sigh...*
I know that kind of feeling too, dear...
Everynight when I can sleep, I'll just take out my little jade flask of precious Nu'er Hong.
And sampling the sweet dew on my lips... my mind will eventually come to rest at the thought of a certain lovely young sweet lady amidst the gentle crickets' call in the night too.... >
haha.... so u reali noe how i feel ya?!Originally posted by Spear:*Sigh...*
I know that kind of feeling too, dear...
Everynight when I can sleep, I'll just take out my little jade flask of precious Nu'er Hong.
And sampling the sweet dew on my lips... my mind will eventually come to rest at the thought of a certain lovely young sweet lady amidst the gentle crickets' call in the night too.... >
The wine, though exquisite in taste and elegant in appearance, is still however too far paled away behind in comparison to the real gem in here.Originally posted by Bochupi:you drink Nu'er hong?? peh fu peh fu...
Originally posted by Spear:The wine, though exquisite in taste and elegant in appearance, is still however too far paled away behind in comparison to the real gem in here.
And that real gem is of course - Hong Hong aka the Nu'er Hong of my dreams. >
Keke.. okay we talk serious now.Originally posted by thhong22:haha.... so u reali noe how i feel ya?!
any solution on how to solve my slping problem???
b4 slp ah..... i always watch tv.... or online loh.... tat considered activities tat elavates mental activity level???Originally posted by Spear:Keke.. okay we talk serious now.
Actually for me to tackle my sleeping problem, I was advised by my colleagues that one hour before sleep, dun read or do any activities that requires elavates the mental activity level.
Basically ppl with sleeping problems should try to 'dull' the mind so that the mind will feel sian and when the body hits the hay, we will sian until go koon very soon lor.
Works 50-50 for me lar.
Or at least on night where u dun see me kao peh in my sleepless corner lor...
Opps... Overdue reply.Originally posted by thhong22:b4 slp ah..... i always watch tv.... or online loh.... tat considered activities tat elavates mental activity level???