i got diao them leh but hoh i so petite wait they bully me cos they all so many ppleOriginally posted by fish&chipz:diao them lo...
let them be la...they'll grow outta this phase like us eventually...
wah.... u so dare ah? hahaha...Originally posted by True_Xerion:when i see these benglings & lianlets 'tart lor' i usually juz say out loud so that every1 in earshot can hear me: "can u all please stop blocking the (passage)way & go home?" Works wonders!!
TX
Aiyoh why bother wif these small puny little kids....they will get into deep sh!t one day....Originally posted by thhong22:......... alot of them acting lians n bengs leh....
damn buay tahan.....
talk loud loud, bi shou hua jiao..... use vulgarity.... some even try to smoke in uniforms.....
they always crowd in one big group n stand there to talk in the middle of the passageway or near the escalators..... damn 'tart lor'
yah loh..... bo tai bo ji u walk pass they oso diao.....Originally posted by dumbdumb!:there was one time in mrt i was with my friend. he v small size type. then abit gong.. stare at ppl, harmless la
but he aloof, so sometimes bo liao stare around.
then got 3 punkish kid. guess around sec 3? saw him looking at them.. then the one nearest kept looking at him, up and down, like studying him, and got that look want to eat him or smth..
annoying pricks
not say i wan to bother lah.... but juz cannot stand them lah....Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Aiyoh why bother wif these small puny little kids....they will get into deep sh!t one day....
alot of them leh..... diff diff sch one.... juz now i saw them in tampines mall loh.... kaoz... tart lor everywhereOriginally posted by shan_cai:Simi nian dai liao, stil act beng n lian...
Jiak buay dua lah...
Kids lah...
wah shan_cai meimei so fierce leh.... heheheOriginally posted by shan_cai:Smtimes i saw them makin lotsa noise in mrt, tok loud loud like ya-ya papaya, i'll diao them wif my "big" eyes n say "kao bey lah". They r juz so irritatin... Cant grow up liddat. Tink bein an ah beng or ah lian sibei sud liddat.
4gif mi. My mood is not gd...Originally posted by thhong22:wah shan_cai meimei so fierce leh.... hehehe
yah loh.... they damn irritating.....
Breathe in Breathe out......Originally posted by shan_cai:4gif mi. My mood is not gd...
hehhee.... it's ok....Originally posted by shan_cai:4gif mi. My mood is not gd...
they r adolescents, teenagers. they r going thru a tumultous period wich we all haf. but the diff for them, probably, is tt they r not as fortunate as us, in terms of the family and relative support they haf, their studies, their friends...Originally posted by thhong22:......... alot of them acting lians n bengs leh....
damn buay tahan.....
talk loud loud, bi shou hua jiao..... use vulgarity.... some even try to smoke in uniforms.....
they always crowd in one big group n stand there to talk in the middle of the passageway or near the escalators..... damn 'tart lor'
That's why they need adults to advise & guide them. But still it's thier life & the fate they r holding when they carry themselves in public...Originally posted by wuming78:they r adolescents, teenagers. they r going thru a tumultous period wich we all haf. but the diff for them, probably, is tt they r not as fortunate as us, in terms of the family and relative support they haf, their studies, their friends...
i used to find them annoying too, until i started doing some work wif teenagers who got into trouble once. i then realise tt more likely than not, they r the victims of circumstances beyond their control. o cos wat they do and how they act is stil their choice. but wat led them to make the choice is something beyond them...
all children are born innocent and they haf the capacity to excel in their own right in life and become socially responsible and upright citizens..
yah... aloto them jus need appropriate attention and guidance...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:That's why they need adults to advise & guide them. But still it's thier life & the fate they r holding when they carry themselves in public...
yah lah..... always c such things ard.... nothing new lahOriginally posted by edLow:wat do u address them in ur topic?
they are "sec sch students" mah...
of course will do silly things...
touch ur heart n think back.. didnt we or our frds did similiar things when we were younger? prehaps arent as stupid n attention seeking as them.
wha...ming ge ge have a heart of gold!Originally posted by wuming78:they r adolescents, teenagers. they r going thru a tumultous period wich we all haf. but the diff for them, probably, is tt they r not as fortunate as us, in terms of the family and relative support they haf, their studies, their friends...
i used to find them annoying too, until i started doing some work wif teenagers who got into trouble once. i then realise tt more likely than not, they r the victims of circumstances beyond their control. o cos wat they do and how they act is stil their choice. but wat led them to make the choice is something beyond them...
all children are born innocent and they haf the capacity to excel in their own right in life and become socially responsible and upright citizens..
if i haf a heart of gold i would be dead by now. or i would be immortal!Originally posted by NeonTetra:wha...ming ge ge have a heart of gold!